MERIT

4.59141 Reviews

MERIT makes well-edited beauty essentials that are meant to be safe for body, skin, and planet.

www.meritbeauty.com
4.6

Average rating from 141 users

97%Recommend to a friend

MERIT Reviews

All141Minimalist perfecting stick14Lipstick8blush8Highlighter6bronzer4brow pomade3mascara3lipoil2lipgloss2eye shadow2Good Skin Serum1Instant Glow Serum1gelee1lipliner1complexion stick 1Brush1

Start a review

11 days ago

the minimalist perfecting stick is my go-to for foundation (beige) and contour (sepia) because they melt into the skin and provide a natural finish. the coverage is buildable and works as a concealer on dark spots/redness. A MOMENT FOR THE PACKAGING. that's all.

Minimalist perfecting stick

24 days ago

Influencer for MERIT

One of my favourite clean makeup brands in terms of pigmentation and wear! These products layer really nice, are super blendable and are very long lasting. Super luxe formulas - but a little pricey for the sizes! Wish they came with more product <3

Lipstickcomplexion stick geleelipglosseye shadow


9 days ago

AMAZING easy makeup experience. These products look amazing on everyone - easy to apply, fool proof, and effortless makeup application. I love watching their tutorials to learn more. I also love the way the makeup is packaged - makes application so simple.

Highlighterblushbronzerbrow pomadeMinimalist perfecting stick

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.


2 days ago

Love all of the merit products i use and theyve become staples in my makeup routine (the bronzer stick which is so easy to apply bronzy contour and the brow gel). Love that it doesnt clog my pores!! Really want to try some other merit products to add to my makeup collection.

bronzerbrow pomade

5 days ago

I enjoy the merit blush. The colors are soft and warm and sits well on the skin.

blush

10 days ago

I use their bronzer and blush every single day. As a college student I need something fast and this is so easy to apply.

blushbronzer

3 days ago

I would buy the lip oil in every single shade. Their products feel great, don’t clog my pores, and help me feel confident in minimal makeup. Plus, the bags they give with online orders are super cute!


2 days ago

I'm happy to jump onto the Merit train – the internet is full of Merit ads right now but I actually loved the Merit products I used. It's all very lightweight and beginner friendly, perfect for someone who likes having a simple, but elegant getting ready routine. Also, the lippie in Marrakech is a staple in my bag now!