Lupii

413 Reviews

Lupii makes vegan protein bars with unique flavors and healthy ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 13 users
73%
Would recommend it to a friend

Lupii Reviews

6 months ago
Experience

Great packaging but the product itself falls short. I had the Peanut Butter and Cacao nibs and didn't love the taste or texture. The standout flavor was that of dates, which I don't mind but was expecting more of the cacao / peanut butter.

Cool look & feel
Emma  Chozick's review of Lupii
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Left more to be desired. Great concept but I wasn't sold on the taste.

Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I do like their mission and approach to food, however, the bars don't do it for me due to taste. I didn't like any of them. While I do love lupini beans and think they're a unique combination of fiber and protein that fulfills a lot of dietary patterns (including Keto), I don't think the combination of ingredients to make a sweet bar with is a good one.

Feedback

Instead of sweet taste and flavor profile, I would suggest to go down the savory route with herbs and spices and it would actually be a better product.

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
🤝Friends with Lupii
Experience

Love the product platform.

Feedback

A little high in sugar (even though from dates) for me.

Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

I love the texture of these bars (chewy preference for me and spot on). The ingredient list also wins me over- super clean and no processed sugars. I also love how they’re using a bean as the star of the show- really high in protein and fiber.

Feedback

I also saw these at wholefoods and wish the price was a tad lower.

High qualityAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
22 days ago
Experience

Love the bars, both for myself and toddlers. A go-to snack that I feel good about - nutritional profile, satiates me, clean ingredients. Excited to try the new pasta too.

Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Love everything about this brand and their products. So tasty and the nutritional profile is exceptional.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

These are the go-to bars for a bfast or snack on-the-go in our family. I love the lemon + almond butter/choc chip and my husband devours the PB/cacao bars. The pasta has been a great addition. Very tasty. We tend to cut down the cook time. Also a fan-favorite of our infant.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Their pasta is delicious and a great source of additional protein.

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
23 days ago
Experience

Obsessed with their bars - the lemon tahini is my favorite. I usually keep one in my bag for in-between meetings as they keep me full for hours. Also, their new pasta is really good, it’s always nice to have another gluten free pasta option.

High qualitySustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?