Lupii

413 Reviews

Lupii makes vegan protein bars with unique flavors and healthy ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4
Average rating from 13 users
73%
Recommend to a friend

Lupii Reviews

Start a review
a year ago

Experience

Great packaging but the product itself falls short. I had the Peanut Butter and Cacao nibs and didn't love the taste or texture. The standout flavor was that of dates, which I don't mind but was expecting more of the cacao / peanut butter.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Left more to be desired. Great concept but I wasn't sold on the taste.

Useful review?
2 years ago
🤝Friends with Lupii

Experience

Love the product platform.

Feedback

A little high in sugar (even though from dates) for me.

Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

I really enjoy the cinnamon raisin and the lemon tahini flavors. The cinnamon raisin reminds me of a healthy cookie. Love the short ingredient list and macros. They have more texture than a typical bar but they've become a regular snack for me.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

I do like their mission and approach to food, however, the bars don't do it for me due to taste. I didn't like any of them. While I do love lupini beans and think they're a unique combination of fiber and protein that fulfills a lot of dietary patterns (including Keto), I don't think the combination of ingredients to make a sweet bar with is a good one.

Feedback

Instead of sweet taste and flavor profile, I would suggest to go down the savory route with herbs and spices and it would actually be a better product.

Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

I had the green packaged bar, and it was not tasty or great texture. It did keep me full though, but I am often satisfied by bars.

Feedback

Great packaging and my first encounter with lupini beans. I would try a different flavor.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?
9 months ago

Experience

I love the texture of these bars (chewy preference for me and spot on). The ingredient list also wins me over- super clean and no processed sugars. I also love how they’re using a bean as the star of the show- really high in protein and fiber.

Feedback

I also saw these at wholefoods and wish the price was a tad lower.

High qualityAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago

Experience

Love the bars, both for myself and toddlers. A go-to snack that I feel good about - nutritional profile, satiates me, clean ingredients. Excited to try the new pasta too.

Useful review?
9 months ago

Experience

These are the go-to bars for a bfast or snack on-the-go in our family. I love the lemon + almond butter/choc chip and my husband devours the PB/cacao bars. The pasta has been a great addition. Very tasty. We tend to cut down the cook time. Also a fan-favorite of our infant.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago

Experience

Their pasta is delicious and a great source of additional protein.

Innovative productTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?