Reviews

    Fancypants

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    17 days ago

    Pr

    I'm a huge fan of these crispy bite-sized cookies as I want cookies that have real butter, eggs and sugar in them!! The packaging is so fun and the team behind the brand couldn't be nicer. My personal favorite flavors are Salted Caramel, S'Mores, Choc Chip, and Oatmeal Raisin.

    S'noods

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Pr

    As someone who eats noodles multiple times a week, S'NOODS is such a fun snack brand as I love the different flavors and the unique concept of a snack noodle chip!

    Honey Mama's

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I don't love coconut, so majority of the flavors do have coconut prominently in the flavoring which is too bad since such a cool product! Such a great gift for someone who loves a good coconut and chocolate flavor combo.

    Omsom

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    The sauces are incredible, I am a big Yuzy and Larb fan to feel like a pro chef in the kitchen. I also love to put on salmon in the airfryer, a pantry staple for me. Plus the brand is co-founded by some incredibly cool and down-to-earth founders, which we love to see.

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Pr

    It is such a fun product concept and tastes delicious, truly the elevated bagel bite we've all wanted!!

    Haven's Kitchen

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Pr

    I am such a fan of this brand's sauces as the best way to elevate a home cooked meal and spice up leftovers. The tumeric tahini and gingery miso are staples in my fridge, so great to marinate with chicken, salmon and use in salads. Highly recommend!!

    Little Saints

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    A great mocktail brand for those who drink, but want to take a break as the flavors are reminiscent of some of my fav cocktails in the cans. The newest N/A spirit has such a cool brain buzz effect with the lion's mane, I really did feel like I was more happy, creative and in a positive connecting space after having a few mixed drinks with it recently. It also does not have the typical smoky effect of mezcal, more of a little peppery burn and sweet taste!

    Flings

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I wanted to love this brand's healthier take on pop-tarts, but the consistency and flavors were subpar. Felt like a fig newton.

    FFUPs

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am obsessed with the brand's not healthy mantra as not everything needs to be better-for-you in the snack category! The cheddar and sour cream and onion flavors are my standouts, so great to have for road trips and on the beach!

    Mosh

    Level 2
    Sarah MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    a year ago

    Pr

    I have been loving every new flavor that MOSH comes out with, the combo of functional ingredients and adaptogens is perfect for the energy and productivity boost I'm looking for when it comes to protein bars. Plus the brand's mission and purpose is super inspiring, love seeing Patrick and his mom Maria working together!