Reviews

  • Lush

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I like the zero wage concept of a lot of their products and that they use mostly clean ingredients but it’s still all really perfume smelly


  • Blueland

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I wanted to love these product based on the brands mission but overall I was disappointed. The smells of the cleaner IMO are terrible, they’re very fake smelling and the hand soap dries out my hands if I wash my hands consistently as a person does.. The dishwasher detergent made my dishes SO cloudy but we have hard water. I do actually love the glass foaming soap dispensers though.

    Hand Soap DuoDish Soap Starter SetMulti-Surface Refill PacksGlass + Mirror Refill Packs

  • BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I’m not sure where to even begin a Birkenstock review. If you know you know (IYKYK)!! I have traditional, papillon, and the waterproof traditional buckle style. I love them all and I wear birks exclusively 99% of the time. Birks for life. ✌🏻

    Birkenstocks

  • Gap

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I bought some nice quality organic cotton t-shirts for my husband. They washed and wear really well, soft and comfy.


  • Babybel

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I loved these prior to going plant-based 6 years ago and now that they released a plant-based version I am excited to eat them again. The plant-based snack cheeses are so tasty and very reminiscent of the dairy cheese. I love them for a quick snack with apples.


  • Crocs

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Easiest, cutest, and comfiest shoe for little ones. My 13 month old has the cutest pair of pink ones with glitter rainbow stripes on the base. We spent 20 minutes in the store trying to find her first pair of shoes and she screamed with every pair EXCEPT the Crocs. She loves to put them on now and carries them around.


  • Impossible Foods

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The "beef" is the best mock-meat on the market. The breakfast sausage has very good flavor and texture too. Not a huge fan of the sausages, but that's typical for me. LOVE THE NUGGEST but wish they weren't full of wheat and gluten.


  • Ritual

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I appreciate the quality of ingredients in their vitamins. I took the women's and prenatal for a while. I wish their packaging wasn't plastic and wasteful.


  • Who Gives a Crap

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Pretty thin..requires you to need too much. Love the concept of more sustainable toilet paper.


  • Lupii

    Level 5
    Alicia DLevel 5 46 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I actually really enjoyed the protein bars! Pleasantly surprised.