Kulala

510 Reviews

Kulala makes a baby sleep lamp to enhance sleep quality and moods for infants.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Kulala Reviews

Experience

I love how the Kulala lamp helps me to take care of my baby during the nights without affecting his rest. I has three options to make it brighter or darker, depending on how much light I need. And it also looks beautiful in my baby’s nursery room.

Feedback

Nothing, I love it!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Maria G's review of Kulala
15 days ago
Experience

I’m about to have my third baby boy so far I’ve got three kids in 5 years. Kulala has been the best sleep investment so far. Kids know the red color and it’s already a pattern to wind down with red. Love that it’s wooden and safe.

Feedback

Price.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Mariam Shelkova B's review of Kulala
17 days ago
📷Influencer for Kulala
Experience

I love love love Kulala! I got it while about 5 months pregnant and doing a lot of bathroom trips at night, and Kulala has been a game-changer to help me get the best sleep I could - I use Kulala in the bathroom and can go right back to sleep.

Feedback

I would love a battery-operated smaller (more portable) version too.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
3 months ago
Experience

I was given a Kulala lamp with the goal of helping my eldest daughter (4 years old) with her nighttime wake-ups and to stop her coming up into our bed during the night. We followed the app advice and started her on the suggested sleep schedule whilst also incorporating the light and blockout blinds in her room. Whilst it was not a magic overnight fix for her, the consistent use of the red Kulala night light and schedule has helped her consistently gain full nights sleep and dramatically reduce the amount of times she comes into our bed. I have added my other 2 children's schedules and sleep concerns to the app and its wonderful to receive reminders on their day sleeps/ newborn feed timings. As a busy mum of 3 - it's easy to get lost and stop following their sleep schedules. I recommend this product highly for any new or existing parent looking to strengthen their children's sleep habits, and even their own. It is a truly remarkable product and the app is a great service to have and rely on. Not to mention the science behind it and having sleep scientists as a chat function to run through any issues you encounter. This product suits any parenting style and absolutely any family set up, including any age of baby, child or teen or adult.

Feedback

I honestly couldn't think of anything that requires improvement. I am very happy with this product

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Eleanor U's review of Kulala
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Kulala
Experience

I received the Baby Sleep Lamp as a gift and I love it. I have 3 kids (sleeping in the same room) who all have had trouble falling asleep. The lamp calms them down in the evening and bed time routine and sleep has improved so much. We use the lamp every night. I like the sleek design, simplicity and that it is made of natural materials. It fits perfectly into our kids room.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Kulala
Experience

The Kulala has been amazing at creating a consistent and healthy sleep routine for us. The gorgeous red glow of the lamp definitely helps get my babe into sleep-ready mode, which was loooooong overdue for this tired mama. I've actually started using this myself in the evenings and it works just as well for me as it does for him. I love the design- it's a beautiful, sculptural piece.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Megan W's review of Kulala
4 months ago
Experience

Never slept better! I received this stylish, modern wood lamp as a gift and found that it not only looks super sleek on a bedside table... but actually works. The warm red light is so soothing and helps my mind/body wind down when its time for bed. This lamp is a go-to for new/expecting moms, or anyone needing a little help sleeping through the night.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Loved the sleek design and functionality of the lamp! I purchased it because I was desperate for better sleep and had heard it works for adults too. I've been really pleased with the product overall and have noticed my sleep quality has improved since using it. I would recommend this for adults and babies alike :)

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Sustainable products
4 months ago
Experience

Great experience with the Kulala Baby Sleep Lamp. Even though it is meant for babies, I loved the look and found it to be far more design-forward compared to other sleep lamps on the market. What I love is that it signals me to start calming down and to begin getting ready for bed. The red glow illuminates my apartment in a warming/ cozy way and I haven't slept this well in months! I'd highly suggest it for babies, mommas, and everyone!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I bought this lamp when my son was 2.5 months old and it has totally changed our lives. My son is a fussy napper and has trouble staying asleep but we started using the lamp in conjunction with Dr. Axelrod's sleep method and have definitely seen an improvement. I'm glad we got this lamp and looks great in the nursery too!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
4 months ago