Kolsvart

4.9 13 Reviews

Kolsvart makes a collection of Swedish licorice using pure, natural, and distinct flavors.

Kolsvart Reviews

Kolsvart reviews

4.85

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

13 reviews

6 months ago

Loved the raspberry fish! They have a really natural berry flavor and a great texture. Much better than swedish fish. Highly recommended!

6 months ago

My absolute fave!! It’s the best alternative to Swedish fish in my opinion.

3 years ago

I LOVE THESE. They're so so so good. I especially love the raspberry and sour raspberry flavors. The texture is incredible, the flavor is great, and they feel nostalgic in their design.

2 years ago

Hands down the best licorice i've ever had. and their gummies are amazing too. A bit expensive, but a good 'treat-yourself' snack

Feedback

pricepoint

2 years ago

I am obsessed with the smoked licorice. It's intense and not for everyone, but that's what I love about it -- it's hardcore and different from anything else I've tried while still having that nostalgic licorice flavor, fun shape, and perfect soft chewiness.

6 months ago

Customer

I’ve found my new favorite candy! It’s like the best of both worlds—imagine the classic taste of Swedish Fish colliding with the tangy zing of Sour Patch Kids. What you get is this brilliantly balanced confection that starts with a playful sour note and seamlessly fades into a mellow sweetness. The raspberry flavor is spot on, and it’s left me eager to explore the other varieties they offer. For anyone who savors a candy that can take your taste buds on a rollercoaster ride from tart to sweet, this is the one to try.

2 years ago

Bought a couple bags of their candy fish randomly and was totally caught off guard by how delicious these were! The gaddan elderflower flavor is so floral and unique. Each pack is also large enough to last for a while, making the splurge feel worth it. Another huge perk - they don’t stick to your teeth!

2 years ago

Although "Swedish Fish" at the movie theaters as an adolescent may not be the highest benchmark, these were some of the best "candy" I've personally tried. Gifted to a sibling for Xmas, who eats candy all the time. His description of them was "legit".

Feedback

They didn't have one or two of the flavor options in stock at time of purchase, which as a bummer.