Kevin Murphy

4.6 9 Reviews

Kevin Murphy makes a range of hair care products using plant-based formulas.

Kevin Murphy  Reviews

Kevin Murphy reviews

4.56

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

3 months ago

Big fan of Kevin Murphy products as far as doing what they say they will! These two (pictured) are a must have for me. They also smell amazing I would say they have more earthy, botanical scents than your typical floral or fruity scented products

4 months ago

I LOVE every single KM product. I’m a hairdresser, so I’ve worked with a variety of product lines and this is by far my favorite!

4 months ago

I used their Repairing shine mist and I’m a big fan of it! Wonderful scent and effects. My hair doesn’t frizz and looks much healthier. I LOVE THIS SHINE!

9 months ago

I love the Hydrate and Repair series. They keep my colored and long hair smooth and healthy. A bonus is that the brand aims to be clean and organic although I’d wish for more transparent communication regarding their organic ingredients.

a year ago

Incredibly high quality products, nothing sticky or heavy. High price point. Makes some items better than any other brands.

7 months ago

As someone with very fine hair, the plump series has been a godsend. I think that it makes my hair feel much happier and smells divine. I have gone out of my way to make sure that I am going only to salons that use their products. It doesn't hurt that they're cruelty free!

a year ago

I have tried the balancing shampoo and i'm using it for over a year, my hair finally feels more healthier, more shinier and not oily I have tried the leave in repair as well, so so good after shower and to protect your hair from heat

10 months ago

The scents of shampoos smelled nice. My complaints are that the items are very pricey and they are not clean ingredients. The shampoo seemed to work okay, but results weren’t drastically different results from cheaper shampo.

a year ago

I absolutely love their FRESH.HAIR dry shampoo. After trying several brands and not receiving the results I wanted my stylist gave me a small can to try and I've been a loyal customer ever since. The product leaves my hair looking clean, fresh and full of body without the gritty texture of most dry shampoos. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the price; at over 3 times the cost of drug store brands it definitely isn't for everyone.