HANX

4.9 10 Reviews

HANX makes all-natural, clinically proven sexual wellness products.

HANX Reviews

HANX reviews

4.9

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

9 months ago

Only great things to say about Hanx. High quality, I trust them, and they’re comfortable for my partner. Win/win/win 🙏

8 months ago

Works for HANX

Love the brand - real and relatable sexual wellness products in lovely packaging. Love the extension to cover different women's health stages e.g. Menopause, pregnancy and libido!

10 months ago

Received a free product from HANX

I love HANX! Their products are great & aesthetic, which genuinely makes a big difference! And the fact that they’re a female owned business makes me heart happy, they’re making great strides in women being sexual beings being something normal!

a year ago

I ordered the condoms last week which came super quickly in discreet and appropriately sized packaging. On our initial use, they definitely surprised my partner and I as they felt thin compared to most condoms and didn't leave me feeling irritated or on the verge of a UTI like other brands do and appreciated the liquid on the condom didn't leave your hands feeling sticky after. It's clear this brand has been carefully thought out with women in mind! The only downside was it seemed a little tight, but that could have been a sizing issue.

2 years ago

Gorgeous packaging High quality products My preferred condom - hardly notice them

Feedback

Keep up the great work

2 years ago

Excellent product and service. Would highly recommended.

2 years ago

The fact that they are vegan makes it a YES. Plus they are natural and biodegradable, with such a high-quality. Best vegan condoms in the market, would highly recommend!

2 years ago

Great sustainable brand that cares about the planet and its customers.

2 years ago

Works for HANX

Sustainable, female-founded company with a great mission - the fact they're vegan is a huge bonus too! Products are super high quality, and they arrive very discreetly.