Reviews

    Athletic Greens

    F K 9 Reviews

    a month ago

    Just so easy to make part of your routine, keeps me full in the morning as I'm not a breakfast person and I like that is has all the vitamins I need (minus Vitamin D!). Doesn't taste so bad either. It is however a little on the steep side in terms of pricing.

    Byredo

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Bal d'afrique is beautiful!

    perfume

    Airinum

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Bought during covid - didn't turn out to be much better than the regular masks. Valves were quite irritating on the nose.

    Away

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Beautiful suitcases and love the functionality of the charge pack! They do scratch easily but are strong and durable.

    carry on

    The Ordinary

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Cost effective products that work

    AHA 30% + BHA 2% Peeling SolutionAzelaic Acid

    HANX

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Works for HANX

    Love the brand - real and relatable sexual wellness products in lovely packaging. Love the extension to cover different women's health stages e.g. Menopause, pregnancy and libido!

    Cindy Suction ToyCondomsLubricantLibido Lift

    Glossier

    F K 9 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the packaging and they have a lot of shades to find the perfect foundation match. Love their in store experience in London too!

    Stretch ConcealerBalm Dot Comlip gloss

    ŌURA

    F K 9 Reviews

    3 years ago

    As someone who suffers from insomnia, I was looking to get some details on exactly why...and well Oura did the trick. Granular detail on the type of sleep you have throughout the night (e.g. % of REM, deep and light sleep) and also tracks movement. It's a comfortable ring that you can wear at night without noticing.

    Feedback

    It's a shame that you can't check your temperature or your heart rate instantly. Looks like it only shows retrospectively and during sleep vs when you want to see it on demand.

    Mejuri

    F K 9 Reviews

    3 years ago

    The jewellery is beautiful and the quality really is top notch. I also love the packaging and the little pouches the jewellery comes in.