Good Time

5 β€’ 9 Reviews

Good Time makes collections of plastic-free shower products, supporting clean water initiatives.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands β€”Β because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Good Time Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

What a fantastic bunch of products from people that do good things the soap is fantastic smelling and the shampoo and conditioner bars are great for people on the go as sometimes bottles can be bulky it also arrived in a timely fashion in good packaging all of which is recyclable job well done

High qualityInnovative productFun unboxing πŸ“¦Smells amazingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•Luxury
dean c's review of Good Time
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I have tried multiple shampoo/conditioner bars and they always mess up the ph of my hair, leave my hair greasy or give me dandruff. But THIS ONE, this is the best one I’ve used and even better than bottled shampoo. I have thick long hair and my hair has never been this healthy and shiny. I’ve gotten so many compliments about my hair! Not only does it do a great job of cleaning and hydrating your hair, but it’s also eco friendly, suds up very easily and will last so long. I will for sure be buying again once I use up my bars!

Feedback

I would love to see GoodTime also sell aluminum tins to store your bars for travel! And maybe a sample of the bars so others can try without committing to a whole bar. I’ve had to cut my bars to share with friends that are interested.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈFun unboxing πŸ“¦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Marisol S's review of Good Time
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I'm over the moon in love with this incredible new personal care brand! I bought the bar soap trio which overdelivers on the promise of making showering a GOOD TIME! The scents are gorgeous and the soaps have a nice texture so they clean deeply vs. slip and slide over skin. I appreciate the commitment to sustainability too - no plastics, carbon neutral shipping, cruelty free, and 50% of profits donated to support clean water initiatives. Wonderful experience all around. 500 stars.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
3 months ago
πŸ‘€Spouse of employee
Experience

I tested out the Shampoo Bar. I was skeptical of what the scents would be as there aren't a lot of truly gender-neutral scents. But it was great! I was impressed with how much it lathered too, so I really didn't have to use a lot of it.

High qualityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

For someone who has Eczema, it doesn't leave my skin dry after a shower.

Feedback

Make more πŸ˜‡

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
🀝Friends with Good Time
Experience

Good Time's bar of shampoo and exfoliator are innovative and they lather incredibly well! I was surprised that a soap bar had enough lathering for my hair. For reference, I have fine long hair. The conditioner smells amazing! I'll be a repeat customer.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Lexi A's review of Good Time
Useful review?
4 months ago
🀝Friends with Good Time
Experience

As a Who Gives a Crap subscriber, I was excited to see Good Time launch. The packaging is delightfully compact and efficient (easier said than done) while telling the story. And the 50% charitable giving is something this team has delivered on before, so I know they're going to make a measurable difference.

Feedback

How about a kid focused range? I'm currently keeping these out of reach because my kids destroy bars of soap T_T

High qualityEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?
4 months ago
🀝Friends with Good Time
Experience

delightful smell. so refreshing but not too intense when you actually use in the shower. wonderful

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Good Time is really top tier plastic-less bath products. The shampoo and conditioner have left my hair incredibly hydrated and looking great, and the body bars smell delicious and make me feel refreshed! Plus, giving back to the initiatives that do good for the world make me feel better while showering too.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Spencer W's review of Good Time
Useful review?