Reviews

    Bollygood

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Loved the flavor of the Lemon Mango Tumeric. Sweeter than my typical tipple, but not like a soda. The Tumeric was a delightful change from the typical canned bev range of flavors and aromas.

    Oatly

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Incredible flavor. Wonderful brand world and messaging. I just wish the cartons were more widely accepted at recycling facilities.

    Cometeer Coffee

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have a huge amount of respect for this team for trying a totally new approach to a thousand year old ritual. That's not easy to do. And the 4 or so varieties of coffee I've had tasted fantastic. The packaging is gorgeous, too. I love that they're a platform for other roasters. My only hesitations are price point (I understand it's not cheap to ship frozen coffee concentrate) and the arrival of a box with dry ice etc. can feel a little OTT versus ground coffee in a bag.

    Simulate

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Like many others, I was first drawn to Simulate by their epic branding. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was in my local grocery store. The texture and flavor are hard to knock, and they passed the picky kids test. My kids have turned their noses up at many other plant-based nuggets, so... bravo!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Umm. I don't really allow myself to buy this anymore. I can't stop once I bite into a bar.

    Plink!

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Works for Plink!

    I plink every day. Even when nobody is looking.

    Cabi

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Cabi is such a welcome addition to our pantry. The Zesty Sansho Peppercorn Miso is like nothing I've ever had in stock at home, and has been a go to squeeze for me. It's super yummy on blackened green beans with rice. I'm not a great cook otherwise I'd have more adventurous suggestions :D

    Feedback

    Glass bottles would be great!

    S’well

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Like many folks, my first (and second) S'well was a conference freebie. But I really dig them. They are sturdy as heck, and the shape is perfect slipping into a backpack bottle pocket when travelling. Miraculously, I've not lost any of the lids too.

    Feedback

    I'd love if it they made one with a totally rock solid seal. I like to drop Plink! (my product) into a bottle and seal the lid. That creates a more carbonated beverage. The Ocean Bottle I have keeps all the gas inside. The S'well leaks. I realise this is a niche use case... but not for long! ;)

    Good Time

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Good Time

    As a Who Gives a Crap subscriber, I was excited to see Good Time launch. The packaging is delightfully compact and efficient (easier said than done) while telling the story. And the 50% charitable giving is something this team has delivered on before, so I know they're going to make a measurable difference.

    Feedback

    How about a kid focused range? I'm currently keeping these out of reach because my kids destroy bars of soap T_T

    Away

    Level 1
    Max LLevel 1 12 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I was given one many years ago and have been so impressed with how well it performs, rolls, packs etc. it really slays.

    Feedback

    Of course the only downside is often you have someone (several people!) with an identical Away model on the same flight. Nothing a sticker can't solve.