Fur

3.8938 Reviews

Fur produces products that hydrate skin, soften hair, and eradicate ingrowns from head to toe.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 38 users
72%
Would recommend it to a friend

Fur Reviews

Experience

I bought it for the packaging and have used it on and off for about a year. It smells good and is moisturizing, but not sure if I've ever noticed any difference in ingrowns or softness.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Smells amazingLuxury
10 days ago
Experience

A great multipurpose oil with a barely-there but pretty scent. Absorbs quickly and doesn’t make you feel like an oil slick. Great on cuticles.

Works really wellSmells amazing
11 days ago
Experience

Fur oil has saved my bikini line! it works soooo well

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellSmells amazingLuxury
16 days ago
Experience

Moisturizing oil! It smells great but doesn’t perform miracles. Hair will be softer, but that’s about it.

Smells amazing
17 days ago
Experience

Love the packaging and the smell of the ingrown concentrate. Applies and absorbs well!

Feedback

I'm not sure of it really eliminates ingrowns or softens hair, but it definitely hydrates skin.

Innovative productCool look & feelSmells amazing
18 days ago
Experience

I have tried the oil and cream, overall they take a bit long to work but I did see an improvement with ingrown hairs. I will have to try more products, like their ingrown concentrate.

Feedback

Compared to regular natural oil and cheaper ingrown products like tendskin, I have a hard time buying a lot of fur products. Given the time it takes to see improvement, I would rather buy an $5-10 almond or jojoba oil straight from pharmacy vs the price of this! But I do love the product and mission regardless.

High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Luxury
21 days ago
Experience

I wanted to like this brand, but I'm not sure I saw enough of a difference to repurchase.

Feedback

My big bottle top broke off & leaked everywhere.

Cool look & feel
a month ago
Experience

Although this is pricey, I splurged and found out that it actually works. It keeps my skin smooth while also making any ingrown hairs less irritated.

Feedback

Could use a cheaper version

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSmells amazingLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

the branding is cute and well executed but the products are underwhelming, overpriced, and easily DIYed

a month ago
Experience

I like the feel and it does seem to be somewhat moisturizing but I have not seen any improvements while using. I was hopefully for the ingrown concentrate but that did not help either.

Cool look & feel
a month ago