Reviews

    MERIT

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Probably my favourite beauty brand. I love the formulations and the designs of the product. Just feels really luxurious to use. The Merit Great Skin is a serum I am always repurchasing!

    We're Not Really Strangers

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Really love going through the game with my family and friends. It opens up alot of different discussions and also self-reflection!

    Larq

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love the look and the tech of this bottle. Not sure if I received a faulty one but the "lip part" never fully goes down. That's about the only thing that bothers me about this product. But overall, great product- I am someone that cares about having my water filtered. No tap water for me!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    love my scrub daddy but love love love love my scrub mommy. The 2 sides are exactly what I am looking for when I am cleaning the dishes- one for the tough stains and the other for cleansing off the soap suds. Absolutely genius product.

    Matt & Nat

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Truly great quality although I do find that the leather can be a bit hard and so a few of the "drawstring" styled bags were a bit harder to open and store more items.

    nomz

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the branding, love the transparency of the brand and the ingredients but the taste just isn't for me.

    Cuts

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I have honestly never found better fitted tshirts than CUTS. It's a bit pricey but it's so worth it for a tshirt you will be wearing over and over again. The fit is just right and the fabric is something else. It's fitted and doesn't feel like it would wrinkle easily.

    amika

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I've tested multiple dry shampoos in the search of a perfect one. While Amika's dry shampoo does its job, my oily hair is just needing a bit more. One thing I have to say is that I love love love the Amika scent and would be open to try out more of their other hair products.

    Loftie

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Influencer for Loftie

    I absolutely love my Loftie. It's not only a clock but also my nighttime meditation buddy. I love the soft light and the multiple sound options for sleep. The bluetooth option is a bonus too! The aesthetic is what attracted me to it at first and everyday I can't help but admire it a bit.

    Maude

    Level 3
    Doris WLevel 3 24 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the look of Maude, the products look and feels amazing. I have the vibe and shine organic. One thing I have to say is that the vibrator's button is a bit difficult to locate at times but overall I love how aesthetic and discreet it is. The shine lube is also a love! It's lightweight and unscented.