VUUM

5 45 Reviews

VUUM makes caffeinated drinks with 10g of plant protein.

VUUM Reviews

VUUM reviews

4.98

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

45 reviews

5 days ago

10/10 on packaging design. This is one of my personal favorite fonts, and paired with the chrome and subtle pop of color at the bottom, these cans looks stunning on the shelf. I love any beverage that is innovative & includes new and functional ingredients beyond the standard ones or even buzzword ingredients. So many beverages now make bold claims, but then only include 1 or 2 dated ingredients that really aren't new or innovative. This is not only the first soda with protein (which I love compared the old method of protein powder and shakes) but it also includes studied and innovative ingredients to support recovery, energy, and muscles. My only issue with these drinks is the taste - it's not bad, it's just... different. I can't really put my finger on it, but it just has an interestingly sweet and off putting taste/aftertaste. Nevertheless, I'll drink just about any functional beverage for the benefits and ingredients, but I don't necessarily crave these!

6 months ago

I recently experienced this game changer in the world of energy drinks, and I must say, I’m blown away! First and foremost, the taste of each flavor profile is incredibly refreshing and satisfying. I never thought I’d say this about an energy drink, but I genuinely look forward to sipping on this one. What sets this drink apart from the competition is its protein content. With a generous amount of high quality protein per serving and clean caffeine, VUUM provides me with an immediate energy boost and delivers the protein to fuel me throughout the day. It’s a win-win. I appreciate that VUUM doesn’t rely on artificial ingredients or excessive caffeine to provide energy. Instead, it harnesses the power of natural ingredients and a well-balanced combination of nutrients to keep me going. This means no jitters, no crashes, and no feeling of exhaustion. This protein-packed energy drink has completely changed the game for me. If you’re in search of an energy drink that’s not only effective but also a healthier choice, give this one a try - it’s amazing.

a year ago

VUUM is honestly one of the best things I've ever tasted in my entire life. Not only is it beautiful, the taste is a 1000/10

a year ago

Friends with VUUM

I've had a Vuum before a workout class and before work -- loved both experiences. I love that there are all clean ingredients as well as the protein. It's a functional product with great flavor and best packaging !! love love love it!

Feedback

It's definitely worth the try!

a year ago

VUUM stimulates my senses. It’s innovative flavor profile has the crispness of fresh fruit and the complexity you’d expect from a high-end mixologist. VUUM energizes and satisfies; it’s the perfect on-the-go beverage. It resurrects me from my 2pm crash and allows me to seize the day ahead of me! On top of everything, VUUM makes me feel cool. The sleek design of the can manages to be both timeless and forward-looking.

Feedback

Looking forward to more flavors!

a year ago

This drink is NEXT level!! I need more to stock up my fridge

a year ago

i think i just found my holy grail. most amazing protein ever- as a body builder this is important for me! well done vuum

a year ago

Tasty drink that got me pumped to workout!

Feedback

More flavors!

a year ago

Received a free product from VUUM

VUUM is just what you want in a drink…delicious and full of both energy and protein. My new fav!

a year ago

Vuum is absolutely incredible! I tried one before working out & had the most amazing spin class, then I felt fantastic the rest of the day. I am so happy I have it in my life now! Never drinking another protein drink again.

a year ago

Friends with VUUM

There are so many different sport performance beverages out on the market but VUUM is filling the gap of a drink that not only boosts energy and brain function but also has protein! I loved the lightness of the drink and how it gave me a steady source of energy while I was on my third workout. The flavor is also so good! I love how it’s not too sweet. Overall loved it and can’t wait to see it in stores.

Feedback

More flavors! And if possible a little bit more protein :)

a year ago

Not many products deliver everything they promise, but VUUM 100% nails it! Before my tennis match this morning, I enjoyed a delicious and fulfilling can of white peach citrus ginger VUUM (no breakfast, no coffee, and no Coke Zero as usual). Just one VUUM gave me the energy, stamina, focus and power to dominate on the court and win my match. It honestly elevated every aspect of my performance. As a woman over 50, the 10 grams of plant protein is a game changer for me. VUUM is genuine satisfaction without guilt! I am so excited about this one and only drink of its kind because it is EXTRAORDINARY!!!

a year ago

I think VUUM is unlike anything i’ve ever tried. The health benefits the drink provides paired alongside the complex and delicious flavor make VUUM a one-of-a-kind beverage. I think the flavor is far from tasting artificial, and was curated to perfection. VUUM is a perfect pre-workout and the boost of protein you get from a can is so helpful for anyone striving to maintain/achieve new fitness goals! Overall, I’m a big fan and can’t wait to try more flavors! GOOOO VUUM!

a year ago

Friends with VUUM

VUUM is awesome. It tastes great, has the perfect amount of caffeine (+ L-Theanine!), and satiates snack cravings with a solid amount of protein. Easy choice for me in the morning or mid afternoon during a long work day.

a year ago

Customer

IN LOVE WITH VUUM! I had been in the market for a new energy drink to change up my routine. The first time I tried VUUM I immediately knew I found what I was looking for. VUUM has a great taste, tons of protein and is plant based. I have already made VUUM a part of my daily routine and am very satisfied.

Feedback

This is a great energy drink if you are health minded, but don’t want to sacrifice great taste!

a year ago

VUUM is amazing! Love that it’s a healthy option for getting that burst of energy when you need it!

a year ago

Friends with VUUM

I never thought I would be so excited about an energy drink, but wow, VUUM absolutely blew my mind. As a caffeine fiend, I've accepted that in order to feel energized by a drink, I'll have to deal with jitters and an inevitable crash... but then I tried VUUM. Not only did I feel energized, but I also didn't experience any sort of caffeine crash. And you'd think the tradeoff would be taste, right? Well, think again. The White Peach, Citrus, Ginger flavor was delicious and refreshing, with a light and fruity taste and a hint of spiciness. Plus, the added protein is a great bonus since it's hard for me to cook protein-rich meals all the time. Overall, I highly recommend VUUM if you're looking for a healthy and tasty way to get some energy throughout the day. I'm definitely going to need a fully stocked mini-fridge!

Feedback

Would love a non-carbonated version as well!