Reviews

    Soylent

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Love the flavors and how in a pinch, I can easily drink something that makes me feel nourished and healthy

    Cocofloss

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Nice branding and tasty, it's hard to say one floss is better than another, but I'm a huge fan of thicker floss and this definitely helps get into the gums

    Joydays

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    They are meh, I love that that they are trying to make a healthier cookie, but I won't buy them again because they aren't vegan

    OffCourt

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Smells good and really solid ingredients, I use this app to check ingredients for any irritants or other ingredients I might not want, and it scored excellent https://yuka.io/en/

    Trubar

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Super tasty and a nice protein to calorie ratio. If you've had nocow bars, I'd say these are quite a lot better than those, but less protein overall. I love the simpler ingredients

    Blobs

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great and I love the cute branding. Similar to smart sweets but it's nice to see a different take on the shape and new flavors.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love using these to portion out my snacks because otherwise I'll finish the whole bag. I will say you can't keep them in here and expect them to stay fresh very long, keeping chips in the bag is still the best for that, but these are pretty good if I'm going out and want a small portion of snacks.

    On Running

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Really comfy and fun to run in

    Banza

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Vacation

    Level 4
    Bryan ALevel 4 33 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Deceptive marketing, they look all cool and retro, but their website promotes all their good ingredients, but if you dig deeper, they are a chemical sunscreen that contains Avobenzone. This stuff messes with your hormones. However, in their ingredients, they say "Coconut Oil, Aloe Vera, Banana Extract, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Vitamin E, and Full list of ingredients below." They don't show all the chemicals upfront used in their products.