Deloce

4.5714 Reviews

Deloce makes canned espresso martinis made from 100% Arabica cold-pressed espresso and gluten-free vodka.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 14 users
92%
Would recommend it to a friend

Deloce Reviews

Experience

So delicious!!! Really innovative product that’s super tasty and cute packaging. Highly recommend.

Feedback

It’s a little on the sweet side so if you don’t love that you might not like

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
10 months ago
Experience

Way too sweet, and not in a good way. It tasted chemical, like Diet Coke gone wrong. Which is disappointing, because the branding is a delight.

Feedback

The formula needs tweaking. Whatever sweetener they're using, aspartame or stevia or whatever, is way too noticeable.

a year ago
Experience

Love the branding, and the can size is great. Make sure to drink chilled ❄️

Feedback

It was slightly sweeter than I'd prefer an espresso martini.

Cool look & feel
Jenny Gyllander's review of Deloce
a year ago
Experience

I usually don't like canned cocktails because they are too sweet, but this one wasn't at all. It genuinely tasted like an espresso martini I would get at a bar. I especially like this canned cocktail because an espresso martini is a drink I would be very unlikely to make at home, so having it in a canned form is awesome. Great idea, great execution.

Feedback

User error here, as I forgot to shake it before I drank it, but that led to a mildly unpleasant experience at the bottom of the drink. Maybe make the "shake gently before drinking" a little more pronounced on the packaging.

a year ago
Experience

Sleek design and impressive flavor. Not too sugary, but with a pleasing amount of froth/foam when shaken. Refreshing and pep-inducing.

Feedback

There's a tiny bit of after-taste, but not enough to distract from the experience.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Alex K's review of Deloce
a year ago
Experience

I had never had an espresso martini in my life and so Deloce was my first-ever experience with them. I love the size of the cans and they taste awesome - not too sweet and foamy if you shake it a little bit. Really fun if you have people over.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Natalie Sportelli's review of Deloce
a year ago
Experience

The brand is fun and want more options like this

Feedback

These were stress tested - drank luke-warm on a hot day. It was hard to finish.

a year ago
High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Luxury
19 days ago
Experience

I am obsessed with these. I love how easily accessible it makes my favorite drink.

Feedback

Nothing, other than making the cases bigger than a 4 pack.

Lauren K's review of Deloce
19 days ago
Experience

I love this drink! From the unique design and the amazing taste it’s definitely my favorite.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
20 days ago