Culture POP Soda

4.6 47 Reviews

Culture POP makes probiotic sodas using organic fruit juices and natural herbs and spices.

Culture POP Soda Reviews

Culture POP Soda reviews

4.64

90% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

47 reviews

All47Strawberry & Rhubarb6Wild Berries1Lemon Lime1Ginger Lemon1Orange Mango1

a month ago

I have to say, I think Culture Pop is my favorite probiotic soda on the market at the moment. In particular, the "orange mango" flavor. My friend who works at a large tech company brought a free can from her job when she visited me. Now, anytime I see it while at the store or picking up take-out, I have to grab a can. It's just yummy in a natural, almost juice-like way. There is apple cider vinegar and a healthy dose of carbonation in it, so you might burp!

Orange Mango

2 months ago

Received a free product from Culture POP Soda

I liked the taste of this drink, but it didn't taste revolutionary to me. I may need to try other flavors because I've only had the strawberry one. I like that these are all-natural and organic.

Strawberry & Rhubarb

3 months ago

I really dislike this soda, it is way too sweet and is not refreshing, the packaging is cute and the goal of the soda is great, but personally it’s way too sweet and I can not finish a can.

4 months ago

i'm obSESSED with the strawberry rhubarb flavor! it has the perfect amount of fizz (not too spicy, not flat) and not overly sweet. it didn't have that artificial strawberry flavor either and i loved it! branding: the can looks so good and i love the fruit in the POP part to show the flavor! so clever :;)

Strawberry & Rhubarb

3 months ago

I buy these at the grocery store at least once a week. I love the strawberry rhubarb and the orange mango. They're way better than olipop and the likes, in my opinion, with way less of a stevia / fake sweet flavor.

4 months ago

culture pop is my favorite alternative to soda. it has no artificial sweeteners, which is my biggest turn off from all the other alternatives. they have a relatively wide range of flavors as well. so far i’ve had the strawberry, wild berries, grapefruit, and watermelon and have loved every single one! it’s light, refreshing, and not overly sweet.

Strawberry & Rhubarb

5 months ago

I was afraid this would be like Poppi or Olipop which I don’t really like, but this has no weird sweeteners and is really refreshing and delicious. I tried the strawberry rhubarb flavor and it is perfectly balanced with sweet and tart notes. Can is also cute!

2 months ago

As an avid drinker of "healthier" soda and fun nonalcoholic drinks, Culture Pop is by far one of my favorites. It's so refreshing and yummy, and I love the variety of unique flavors. I really appreciate how not overly sweet it is, since a lot of soda alternatives have a ton of stevia/monkfruit/etc, and I tend to dislike alternative sweeteners. A super fun drink for when you want something more flavorful than seltzer but less sweet than soda! Also: the cans are super cute and they don't require refrigeration!

Strawberry & RhubarbWild BerriesLemon LimeGinger Lemon

4 months ago

I just opened my first can and had to take a break from working to write this- it's so good! I've never been a big soda drinker but I still want something a little more than sparkling water sometimes and without caffeine. I've tried Poppi and Olipop plenty of times and tried so hard to like them but I can't get over the Stevia aftertaste. This is just as healthy as either of those (or similar) options but tastes much better while still without adding extra sugar. I'm drinking Strawberry Rhubarb right now but I also bought Wild Berries & Lime which I can't wait to try. I'll definitely be buying these regularly!!

Strawberry & Rhubarb