Culture POP Soda

4.73 โ€ข 30 Reviews

Culture POP makes probiotic sodas using organic fruit juices and natural herbs and spices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands โ€”ย because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 30 users
97%
Recommend to a friend

Culture POP Soda Reviews

Start a review
4 months ago

Experience

I love the orange mango and watermelon flavors. The packaging is super cuteโ€”the colors are vibrant and the graphics are eye-catching. They are not as sweet as typical sodas and none have caffeine. They taste like a spindrift but with more complex flavor. They also make a good mix-in for cocktails.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

I love this beverage. Discovered it at Whole Foods and am addicted. Light, refreshing and actually tastes natural. I buy a few 4 packs every week.

Feedback

Love some more flavors! Tart Cherry ๐Ÿ’ for inflammation pls :)

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I picked up a case of the Orange Mango, just out of curiosity. It tastes like Chamoy flavored soda, which was super interesting and oddly, VERY refreshing. Smell wise, the first thing that hits you is a very strong cumin smell, which is not my favorite, but it dissipates once you taste it. I'm definitely curious to try the other flavors and will update once I do!

Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
10 months ago

Experience

I don't drink soda, so I usually default to kombucha. These are a perfect in-between AND the flavors are awesome and interesting. I like the spicy mango and basil lime the best!

Feedback

Nothing!

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I tried the watermelon one. I like that it was not overly sweet but there was not enough fizz. The hint of herbs was nice after taste.

Feedback

maybe carbonate more.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
๐ŸคFriends with Culture POP Soda

Experience

Iโ€™m a huge fan of all Culture POP sodas- the flavors are sophisticated and delicious!

Feedback

N/A

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I love to pour the pink grapefruit over ice and serve with a wedge of lime. Sometimes I add a shot of vodka. I have been serving this to all my friends!

Feedback

Keep the color consistent on the grapefruit drink. I like it best when it is PINK and not brownish. Part of my love affair with the drink is how pretty if is in a clear class with a lime.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

The perfect fizzy drink to pair with lunch. I'm a fan of the ginger lemon & turmeric flavor! Feels good to know that it's made with organic spices, fruit juices, and live probiotics ๐Ÿ˜Š

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

I really like the taste of culture pop! Have tried almost all of the recent brand launches in seltzer and soda and culture pop makes the list :) Appreciate their more unusual flavor categories, fun packaging, and availability in many NYC bodegas and grocery stores.

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

You classic healthy soda brand. Their flavors stand out a little more when compared to other similar companies, I think because they have more focused on fruit flavors over soda flavors.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?