Culture POP Soda

4.6523 Ratings

Culture POP makes probiotic sodas using organic fruit juices and natural herbs and spices.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 23 users
95%
Would recommend it to a friend

Culture POP Soda Reviews

Experience

I tried the watermelon one. I like that it was not overly sweet but there was not enough fizz. The hint of herbs was nice after taste.

Feedback

maybe carbonate more.

Cool look & feel
24 days ago
Experience

You classic healthy soda brand. Their flavors stand out a little more when compared to other similar companies, I think because they have more focused on fruit flavors over soda flavors.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

I picked up a case of the Orange Mango, just out of curiosity. It tastes like Chamoy flavored soda, which was super interesting and oddly, VERY refreshing. Smell wise, the first thing that hits you is a very strong cumin smell, which is not my favorite, but it dissipates once you taste it. I'm definitely curious to try the other flavors and will update once I do!

Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

The perfect fizzy drink to pair with lunch. I'm a fan of the ginger lemon & turmeric flavor! Feels good to know that it's made with organic spices, fruit juices, and live probiotics 😊

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

I really like the taste of culture pop! Have tried almost all of the recent brand launches in seltzer and soda and culture pop makes the list :) Appreciate their more unusual flavor categories, fun packaging, and availability in many NYC bodegas and grocery stores.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
3 months ago
Experience

We saw these in a store and were so intrigued by the flavors that we decided to order a couple packs online to have in the house for when we have people over (it's important to us to always have several nonalcoholic options). We got the grapefruit + ginger + juniper flavor and the orange mango + chili + lime flavor. Honestly, the flavors are a little disappointing. All I could really get from each flavor was the main fruit, while the interesting flavor accents were the reason I bought these in the first place! I think there are probably other options with more discernible interesting flavors out there.

Feedback

Make the accent flavors more prominent!

5 months ago
Experience

Pretty tasty! and low sugar

Feedback

i wish it was a little cheaper price point

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
2 months ago
Experience

Complex- delicious… more flavor than I would have expected with 40 calories. Love that there’s no sweetener!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing website
2 months ago
Experience

Great product! We cant get enough of it !

2 months ago