Crap Eyewear

4.9 10 Reviews

Crap eyewear makes funky, bio-acetate, premium quality sunglasses without the heavy retail markup.

Crap Eyewear Reviews

Crap Eyewear reviews

4.9

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

10 reviews

All10The Supa Phreek1The Ultra Jungle1The Paradise Machine1

a month ago

Vintage sunglasses are usually my favorite, but my Crap Eyewear sunglasses have become some of my go-to pairs! I never fail to get compliments on my sunglasses when wearing them and the variety in styles of frames and colors are the perfect finishing touch to an outfit.

The Supa PhreekThe Ultra JungleThe Paradise Machine

2 years ago

Really sturdy frames that were hella cute and overall reasonably priced.

2 years ago

I have two pairs of Crap sunglasses and they're anything but. They both feel extremely high quality and they came with really nice carrying cases. While they're definitely a little expensive for the the level of trendy they are (sorry, just not sure I'm going to be wearing alien style white rimmed glasses beyond maybe this summer), they're made well enough to justify and they really do stand out. I will say, the texts became too much. There is no reason to sign up for their SMS service, everything they sent was a sale that was also being advertised on the website and wasn't at a surprising time so they quickly became spam SMS and then I unsubscribed.

Feedback

They could use some larger frames/glasses in general. I've got a huge noggin' (brag) so they seem a little small on my face.

2 years ago

Fashionable AND functional. These are hands down my favorite sunglasses because 1) I can actually see the road when I'm driving during that time of day when the sun is trying to sabotage you and 2) I can throw them on with any outfit and all of a sudden look stylish and put together. I'm even wearing them in my profile photo.

7 months ago

Funky, fun and so many styles to choose from. Well made and durable.

10 months ago

Such a fan! Every time I wear my Bikini Visions someone always asks where they're from. They're super durable and I can use them with any outfit.

a year ago

big fan! i got the heavy tropix a little over a year ago and I feel like they're my most complimented item of clothing ever. I love the green tint and appreciate that they're polarized. I've been tempted to buy other styles from Crap but haven't gone for it--would definitely go back when it's time to replace my current pair! Great price for the quality/style as well.

3 years ago

Love these sunnies! They're super cute and stylish while feeling timeless. Only wish is that they had the option to be polarized.

Feedback

Polarized lenses pls :)

3 years ago

Awesome brand, great quality sunglasses. And love their designs, very unique.

Feedback

Shipping speed international was very slow

a year ago

Such a cute range of styles and great durable quality. You never know with sunglasses when you order online but these are an amazing weight/sturdiness for the price. Love mine!