Reviews

    Poppi

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Cute packaging and fun flavours, although I haven't been wowed by any. As far as prebiotic sodas go, there are other brands that have my heart 👀

    SALT & STONE

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I wanted to like their deodorant however it didn’t do anything for me. The scent was incredible but the efficacy was not there. I’m a sucker for good packaging so will I try other products from them? Absolutely.

    Knix

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love their period underwear and the fact that they come in different styles and absorbencies. Nice to have as backup on heavier days or to wear alone on light days.

    Proxies

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I personally love the taste of Proxies non-alc wines. However, I will say you can't go into it expecting it to taste like wine. They're more of a ~complex juice~ with botanical notes and hints of spices. I love drinking them out of a fancy glass with some ice as a little sweet treat. And the bottles look so great with a big dinner spread - big fan.

    cocokind

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I typically buy Cocokind when I'm in a pinch and have to resort to drugstore skincare products. I enjoy using them, but I've never been wowed by any products. They're gentle on the skin, the scents are pleasant, and they leave my skin feeling clean.

    Billie

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    I bought Billie solely based on the branding because all women's razors have the same outdated look, so it was a bonus when it actually worked well! Impressed by the quality of the razor and close shave. Wall mount is a plus as well.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    It's water. In a can. Fun concept for those who don't drink but want to hold something in a social setting. Bonus points for the aluminum packaging as opposed to plastic. But again, it's water.

    Crap Eyewear

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Funky, fun and so many styles to choose from. Well made and durable.

    W&P

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Their portable ceramic mug is one of my most prized possessions. Perfect for taking on the go or keeping in your bag when you want to get a coffee. The silicone is soft, the ceramic is durable, and all of it is easy to clean. Have had mine for well over 5 years and it's still good as new.

    Four Sigmatic

    Level 4
    Hal RLevel 4 17 Reviews

    a year ago

    Can't go wrong with their mushroom-infused coffee products, noticeable results and pleasant taste.