Beekeeper's Naturals

4.7 • 10 Reviews

Beekeeper's Naturals makes natural health products from bee byproducts.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Beekeeper's Naturals Reviews

🤝Friends with Beekeeper's Naturals
Experience

I have one of their nutrient laden honey, and I really enjoy it! Can't tell if it significantly improved my health, but that's okay.

6 months ago
Experience

Such a big fan!!! Their honey is amazing, as is the propolis, throat spray, and bee pollen. The packaging is so cute, too!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
9 months ago
Experience

Just tried the spray throat. Good taste. No enough use to see the results yet.

Tasty 😋
9 months ago
Experience

I'm a sucker for cute packaging and the yellow bumblebee branding got me. The product works well too :)

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️
a year ago
Experience

Received this in a gift bag and just LOVE it! Purchasing more.

Works really well
a year ago
Experience

Love the spray. Especially during allergy season. I do 4 sprays every morning. Love that is natural and clean. Works great.

Worth the money 💸
a year ago
Experience

We use the Propolis Throat Spray whenever we get a little itch in the throat indicating that we may have caught something. Seems to nip potential colds/flus in the buds as far as we can tell. And it tastes good to. We've also used their throat lozenges which are perhaps too tasty!

Feedback

Would love to be able to by replacement throat spray in bulk to distribute amongst our existing little bottles for the family.

High qualityInnovative productTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I started using the throat spray at the recommendation of my now former dietician after I told her I always came down with a cold after traveling (this was pre-COVID). I don't take any other supplements for my immunity and really saw a decrease in how often I got sick. I've been using the throat spray for almost two years now and love the product.

Feedback

The cap is sealed with a little perforated piece of plastic which I feel is kind of wasteful and unnecessary.

Worth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I really like using BeeKeepers Naturals with my kids. While I do support the use of medication for illness, I think there are appropriate times you can teach kids about natural remedies that can support them to get better/feel better. I found the format and options available were good and we could always find things the kids would enjoy. As with most brands some flavors are hit and miss, but in general I felt good about my decision to use Beekeeper for my kids

Feedback

Keep innovating. I feel like this range can continue being ahead of the rest. Keep the spirit alive!

Innovative productWorks really wellTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I have tried the throat spray, honey, and the B-Smart Brain fuel (formerly B LXR), and b-chill honey (sticks). I really like and continue to use the throat spray especially it's boosting ability to overcome allergies. I like their honey as well, which is raw - tastes creamy and works well with teas. I'm not a big fan of the B-smart brain fuel nor the b-chill honey (with CBD extract). I don't find these functional foods do anything to improve my mood nor mental acuity or alertness - probably a placebo effect. I do believe in the mission of the organization (B-corp) and their sustainability practices. I will continue to use their throat spray and honey, really good!

Feedback

Stick to the basics of the beehive - honey, royal jelly, propolis, and pollen. These products will stand for themselves! Reduce plastic use

Good for gifts 🎁Sustainable products
a year ago