Reviews

    Paradise Squared

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Very tasty snack - you have to like coconut though! I purchased it on sale - so the sale price is what pulled me in to try it and I might purchase in the future at regular price. It’s an easy snack to toss in my purse. My only displeasure is that it took over two weeks for the product to arrive and by that time I was over the excitement of the purchase.

    Quince

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love the T shirts! So comfortable - durable - shaped perfectly! I’m so happy with my t shirt that I bought a sleeveless T to go with my favorite pajama bottoms. Then I bought more shirts for my adult daughters for Christmas. And I know I’ll buy more in the future!

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Bought the milk chocolate bar on sale at Eatwell Market. Delicious for $4.99. Pricey and not as satisfying at $7.99 - but still delicious. The brand got my attention bc of a news clip identifying it as a fair trade company.

    Atlantic

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love it! I purchased the teal carry on at a discounted price. It arrived in 5 days. I traveled the next day with it and it was perfect. It slid down the aisle of the plane with ease. I had no difficulty with the weight as I lifted it to the overhead compartment. After my first airport experience with it, I bought a slightly larger one in coral for my daughter at full price. Super happy with my purchase!

    RISE Brewing Co

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My husband and I really enjoyed this product. (The sample kit). We had just begun reducing our dairy intake and this coffee oatmilk drink came at the perfect time. It has a good strong coffee taste that is enhanced by the creamy oatmilk. The packaging is not environmentally friendly, however … it was so big and colorful and grand that it felt like I was getting a Christmas present!!!! And I liked it!!

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the chocolate oat milk and enjoyed it. Tasty. I would prefer a stronger nutritional content for the price.

    Bask Suncare

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I’m was a Coppertone kid so I wasn’t so sure about a new sunscreen and a new smell. But - YES! I like BASK sunscreen. I’m using SPF 50 on my daily summer walks. It’s lightweight, feels like a luxurious lotion rather than a sunscreen. The scent gives a happy summer vibe!

    The Caker

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I purchased the spiced carrot cake box mix and it was delicious. The packaging and directions were motivating and I enjoyed making the cake. The only downfall is the price. I still had to purchase carrots, oil, and eggs. For the icing, I purchased cream cheese.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Doublesoul - crew and footies

    Feedback

    I purchased a variety pack - bright happy colors! I gave a pair to each of my adult daughters who wore them immediately. The socks are comfortable and soft. I don’t feel the seam when I wear them with shoes. One of my daughters has significant sensory aversions to certain textures and hates wearing socks and she could tolerate these socks quite well.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 3
    Judy WLevel 3 19 Reviews

    a year ago

    Bee’s Wrap

    Feedback

    I’ve been using the Bee’s Wrap since 2020 - trying to make little adjustments here and there to be earth friendly. It was challenging to remember to use the wraps instead of plastic so I rolled them up and placed them in a vase on the kitchen counter so I would SEE them and remember to use. Works well for me for hard and dry foods like cheese wedges - not as well for wet foods like fruit.