Willa's Oat Milk

526 Reviews

Willa's Oat Milk crafted a delicious and nutritious oat milk blend featuring organic ingredients and zero food waste.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 26 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Willa's Oat Milk Reviews

4 months ago
Experience

The chocolate oatmilk collaboration with Raaka is outstanding! Perfect as a hot chocolate or chilled, so delicious.

Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with Willa's Oat Milk
Experience

Lovely tasting, creamy and froths for a lovely cappuccino. Also great in protein shakes

Feedback

I just get sad when they run out of stock

High qualityTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love Willis’s oat milk. It tastes great! I love the simplicity of the ingredients and how healthy it is for you.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Started buying Willa’s about a year ago and it’s been Wonderful. The quality, Taste and Consistency of product is Amazing. I love knowing it’s Gluten free, Organic and Glyphosate free. Go try it you will fall in love like I did.

Feedback

Packaging is the only thing I might change. Sometimes the little plastic thing breaks off

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I’m so happy I found a clean and tasty milk to drink. I had to overhaul my whole diet to protect my health, and now I’ve come away with new cooking skills and better knowledge about what’s good for me! Willa’s makes the grade, and is a rare find in a sea of additives and extras.

Feedback

It would be great to have cheeses and ice creams without oils, sugar and nuts too! Oh please do think about it. I’ll just put out the request for a crunchy cookie too. You never know!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Willa’s is my favorite milk because it’s thick like milk, creamy, and has an oaty flavor. I also appreciate how healthy it is as I can pronounce everything on the label and it contains only a few simple ingredients. It tastes great in coffee, smoothies, baked goods and soups.

Feedback

More flavors, please! Maybe pumpkin oat milk?

High qualityWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Ciara R's review of Willa's Oat Milk
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Been drinking Willa’s for a couple years and love it straight up or mixed with coffee. Also love baking with it as it adds great flavor and a creamy texture. It is great that the product is shelf stable so I can buy several cartons to keep on hand without needing to use up refrigerator space!

Feedback

Just waiting for the chocolate to become available again!

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

This oat milk is great. I like the original due to less ingredients being more for me.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Best Oatmilk in the biz! Before Willa’s I thought anything labeled oatmilk was good for me. When I learned the harmful ingredients in other oatmilk brands (like Oatly) everything changed. Drinking Willa’s allows me to feel confident that what I’m consuming is good for me AND good for the environment. Compare the back of a Willa’s carton with a Oatly carton if you’re ready to be blown away. Plus it tastes DELICIOUS!

Feedback

I have no complaints about Willa’s- other than I can’t get my hands on their chocolate flavor. I’ve heard a restock is coming soon online but I’d love to be able to purchase in store. I’m sure it will come with time!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Ellie P's review of Willa's Oat Milk
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Willa's is the go to oatmilk at our house. We love that it is organic and a zero waste product. We use it in coffee and as a smoothie base. Absolutely love the product.

Innovative productTasty 😋Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?