Woolybubs

513 Reviews

Woolybubs makes a collection of affordable, biodegradable baby shoes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 13 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Woolybubs Reviews

4 months ago
📷Influencer for Woolybubs
Experience

Such a great concept! Loved the colors and the lightweight material!

Feedback

The shoe ran a little big for my son, but I expect many more sizes in the future, as this shoe will be a hit!

Innovative productCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Ashley H's review of Woolybubs
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The Woolybubs Newbie shoe is such an incredible product- it's functional, durable, and adorable, as well as, extremely innovative and the perfect solution to environmental issues within the clothing industry. I love this product so much and cannot wait to see what they come up with next!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Talea G's review of Woolybubs
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I love these baby shoes! I've been gifting them to all of the new moms in my life, and they're a huge hit. They adorable, great quality, and a good price point. And, how amazing that they're biodegradable! Huge for the baby space. I cannot say enough good things about Woolybubs!

Feedback

I hope they make more sizes!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearComfortableAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

The most adorable baby shoe! Makes a great gift that stands apart. Beautiful design and super eco friendly functionality. An original baby shoe that does not spare on quality!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Fit just rightAmazing websiteEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Amazing quality. Truly didn’t believe you could quickly boil them down because the quality was so good so I tried and you can!

Feedback

Just make more color option please!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fit just rightComfortableEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Jackie S's review of Woolybubs
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Woolybubs has the CUTEST baby shoes. I'm obsessed with the functionality and the adorable colors. I had never even heard of biodegradable clothing before and it's the perfect idea to lighten our "footprint". This is my new baby shower go-to gift! The little box they come in is super adorable too!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I was blown away at how these shoes literally disappear into boiling water! They're also adorable, well made and come in the best color ways. I love that I can feel good about purchasing a shoe that won't end up in a landfill.

Feedback

I wish there were options for older kids.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

My wife and I are expecting our third Baby and stumbled upon this brand. We are in love with the shoes! The quality is amazing and the fact that they won’t end up in a landfill when we’re done is incredible. Anything I can do to reduce waste I will and will be telling all my friends to buy Woolybubs!

Feedback

Easy, bigger sizes and more color!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸ComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Mike  P's review of Woolybubs
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

A parent owned company with fantastic design and customer service. I wish that I'd had Woolybubs for ALL of my babies. I love that they are solving a pain point for parents- crib shoes that actually stay on- while also making them beautiful and sustainable.

Feedback

My only feedback is that I hope that they continue to grow and expand their product line in the future. This is a company I want to support!

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Woolybubs really impressed me. Not only are they a gentle product on our planet but I was really surprised with their performance and the comfort. They are super soft, breathable but also stayed on my very active baby. The colors are super cute and they are also really well made. I can’t say enough about this brand, I am truly amazed and happy to have a eco conscious shoe brand.

Feedback

I’d like more sizes for my older kiddos. 💚

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Joanna G's review of Woolybubs
Useful review?