Woolybubs

4.7 15 Reviews

Woolybubs makes a collection of affordable, biodegradable baby shoes.

Woolybubs Reviews

Woolybubs reviews

4.73

93% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

15 reviews

2 years ago

The Woolybubs Newbie shoe is such an incredible product- it's functional, durable, and adorable, as well as, extremely innovative and the perfect solution to environmental issues within the clothing industry. I love this product so much and cannot wait to see what they come up with next!

a year ago

Babies feet grow so fast so these shoes are amazing knowing they with go into the earth afterward

8 months ago

We were super excited about this product and placed an order for a pair for our little. After two weeks there had been no progress on our order and no update at all. I reached out three times to customer support and eventually heard back that they had oversold the product and would just refund me. Seems a bit of a weird resolution as we were still excited about the item and would have picked a different color. Regardless, we received a *partial* refund shortly after. I emailed the customer support team again to to let them know that the refund was not for the complete price, and have yet to hear back almost two weeks later. Incredibly disappointed because while the product may be wonderful (won't know), the customer service and general business side of things needs a lot of work.

2 years ago

Influencer for Woolybubs

Such a great concept! Loved the colors and the lightweight material!

Feedback

The shoe ran a little big for my son, but I expect many more sizes in the future, as this shoe will be a hit!

2 years ago

I love these baby shoes! I've been gifting them to all of the new moms in my life, and they're a huge hit. They adorable, great quality, and a good price point. And, how amazing that they're biodegradable! Huge for the baby space. I cannot say enough good things about Woolybubs!

Feedback

I hope they make more sizes!

2 years ago

The most adorable baby shoe! Makes a great gift that stands apart. Beautiful design and super eco friendly functionality. An original baby shoe that does not spare on quality!

2 years ago

Amazing quality. Truly didn’t believe you could quickly boil them down because the quality was so good so I tried and you can!

Feedback

Just make more color option please!

2 years ago

Woolybubs has the CUTEST baby shoes. I'm obsessed with the functionality and the adorable colors. I had never even heard of biodegradable clothing before and it's the perfect idea to lighten our "footprint". This is my new baby shower go-to gift! The little box they come in is super adorable too!

2 years ago

I was blown away at how these shoes literally disappear into boiling water! They're also adorable, well made and come in the best color ways. I love that I can feel good about purchasing a shoe that won't end up in a landfill.

Feedback

I wish there were options for older kids.

2 years ago

My wife and I are expecting our third Baby and stumbled upon this brand. We are in love with the shoes! The quality is amazing and the fact that they won’t end up in a landfill when we’re done is incredible. Anything I can do to reduce waste I will and will be telling all my friends to buy Woolybubs!

Feedback

Easy, bigger sizes and more color!

2 years ago

A parent owned company with fantastic design and customer service. I wish that I'd had Woolybubs for ALL of my babies. I love that they are solving a pain point for parents- crib shoes that actually stay on- while also making them beautiful and sustainable.

Feedback

My only feedback is that I hope that they continue to grow and expand their product line in the future. This is a company I want to support!

2 years ago

Woolybubs really impressed me. Not only are they a gentle product on our planet but I was really surprised with their performance and the comfort. They are super soft, breathable but also stayed on my very active baby. The colors are super cute and they are also really well made. I can’t say enough about this brand, I am truly amazed and happy to have a eco conscious shoe brand.

Feedback

I’d like more sizes for my older kiddos. 💚

2 years ago

As individuals, and now even more so as a family with two toddlers, we are always on the hunt for brands and products that take sustainability seriously. With so many products for kids that are used for a very short period of time, we would always look to hand me downs or other ways of minimizing waste from our children. Woolybubs takes this time in babies’ and parents’ lives into consideration, and they have created something that parents and caretakers can feel good about. Bravo!!! I look forward to seeing what else they come up with!

2 years ago

Finally, an eco friendly way to sustain products for our quickly growing kids. They fit amazing (plus super stylish), with zero guilt or waste. It’s feels like a win win all around.

2 years ago

Such a cool shoe and mission. Fits great, looks good, and most importantly, we can plant it in the garden once it's outgrown. No more holding on to hand-me-downs that we'll probably never use again anyway. Feels good to do the right thing and buy a fully sustainable shoe.