Wild

4.119 Ratings

Wild delivers sustainable and natural deodorants that last 24 hours and are single-use plastic, aluminum, and cruelty-free.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 9 users
56%
Would recommend it to a friend

Wild Reviews

Experience

Great deodorant. I've tried other natural and mineral deodorants before and nothing convinced me to switch from a traditional aluminium deo. Wild is different! My skin feels moisturised, no irritation, it smells INCREDIBLE and importantly - it works. Me and my clothes smell fresh after a busy day.

Feedback

If I was being really picky, the case is quite big for a small deodorant. It'd be nice to have a smaller size that's easier to pop into a bag.

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a month ago
Experience

I LOVE the company and I’ve wanted to get the Leaf razor for a long time. It’s the PERFECT solution to making my shaving routine fully eco friendly AND cheaper in the long run. The only “issue” is there’s a bit of a learning curve with the weight and feel of the razor and the width of the razor head. And it looks really nice.

Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

I use the deodorant but not quite like the texture and it is not easy to apply. I like that it is refillable, but probably won't repurchase.

10 months ago
Experience

Great smelling keeping you fresh all day

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable products
9 days ago
Experience

First natural deodorant I ever tried, and while it was a great first step, it never lasted 24 hours. The deodorant itself almost always smelt great, other than one scent I had gotten.

Feedback

The case could be improved. It feels quite cheap, and have had two break on me. Perhaps they could be made from aluminium instead which would be better for the environment when they do get thrown, so can be recycled. The deodorant itself needs to last longer, and would sometimes leave a stain on my clothes which they need to find a way to resolve.

Eco-friendly packaging
a month ago
Experience

It smelled nice and love the subscription model. The branding is beautiful and love it in my bathroom on my vanity.

Feedback

Unfortunately, it left stains on my clothes so I won't be using it again.

Easy subscription management 🔁Smells amazing
2 months ago
Experience

I love the idea of this deoderant so much! The brand is excellent and the smells are fantastic. However I felt the cannister was cheap and fragile and the actual deoderant itself left stains on my clothes and felt quite claggy. I want to love it but unfortunately I don't in its current form.

Feedback

Would love to see improvements in the cannister mechanism as well as actual deoderant feeling lighter on skin and not staining clothes.

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelSmells amazingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
2 months ago
Experience

I love it so much, smells great and easy to use

Feedback

Keep doing what you're doing!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
8 months ago
Experience

It seamlessly replaced my old standard deodorant, and if anything I find this more effective, and much more pleasant to use.

Feedback

More masculine scents! But the mint scent is perfect.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Isaac G's review of Wild
8 months ago