west~bourne

4.7 18 Reviews

west~bourne makes a collection of plant-based, zero-waste provisions.

west~bourne Reviews

west~bourne reviews

4.72

94% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

18 reviews

All18100% Pure Avocado Oil3

3 months ago

Now that I switched to avocado oil, I'll never go back! Aside from the flavor and health benefits, I also love the sleek packaging and have it on display in my kitchen. 100% would recommend.

4 months ago

I love west~bourne's Avocado Oil. It's replaced all of my other go-to cooking oils, and I'm never looking back!

100% Pure Avocado Oil

4 months ago

My go to oil! I use this avocado oil for everything - from roasting veggies to making baked goods. I love that it has a high smoke point vs. olive oil. It’s also a healthy and sustainable option compared to butter or seed oils. Couldn’t recommend enough!

100% Pure Avocado Oil

4 months ago

The avocado oil has replaced the less healthy seed oils I used for cooking and the Togarashi and Goji Berry crunches have replaced the industrially produced snacks I used to buy. It feels like I'm doing better for the planet and for my health when I choose west~bourne!

4 months ago

The avocado oil changed my outlook on cooking - its so light and fresh and the flavor is truly incredible! A holy grail product 100%. I use it for everything and am never going back!

100% Pure Avocado Oil

2 years ago

I tried the coconut almond crumble and the togarashi crunch. They were both really good! To my surprise I actually ended up liking the crumble more as it was softer than I expected. It was also really sweet and I loved the coconut flavor. The crunch was quite savory and I could snack on that as well

2 years ago

Received a free product from west~bourne

A really awesome brand. I'm really excited about the mission behind it and the intention behind each product. Each product has been well crafted and is done with the best of care. Also their stuff is delicious- I can't tell you how much I want to buy their Togarishi crunch and pairing the granola with greek yogurt for brekkie.

Feedback

Can't wait to see it stocked in more IRL spots

a year ago

Love the packaging and idea of west-bourse. The price is on the high end. The granola and avocado oil are amazing! I'll repurchase.

2 years ago

Their togarashi crunch rarely lasts more than a few days in this house. My boyfriend and I fight over it. Makes for the perfect mid-afternoon or pre-dinner snack. Also great as part of an appetizer spread for cocktail parties. I'm hungry just thinking about it.

2 years ago

An incredibly delicious line that's equally as thoughtful with its packaging and mission. Each flavor is unlike any other provision I've tried while still offering an incredible base for pantry needs.