Stimmie

5 34 Reviews

Stimmie makes a range of reusable toothpicks that feature a sleek, durable design.

Best of Thingtesting
Stimmie Reviews

Stimmie reviews

Best of Thingtesting5

Best of Thingtesting #2 in Oral Care

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

  • Compact, sleek design
  • Gentle on sensitive gums
  • Effective food debris removal
  • Suitable for dental issues
  • Need for multiple units
  • Unavailability in public settings
  • Limited accessibility for some
  • Not replaced traditional flossing

Stimmie is a highly appreciated oral healthcare tool that has proven to be effective in stimulating gums and removing food debris from teeth. Its sleek and compact design makes it easy to carry around, and users appreciate its gentleness on sensitive gums. It is also considered a game-changer for those with dental issues such as implants and braces. However, some users have expressed a desire to have multiple units available as they find it inconvenient to only have one.

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

34 reviews

17 days ago

Love this so much more than floss. I’m constantly eating between meetings and I have this at my desk. It’s perfect.

a month ago

Stimmie is an amazing toothpick to conveniently keep on you anywhere you go. Love the quality of the product and how easy it is to use it. Highly recommend it to everyone!

a month ago

Invested in Stimmie

I started using Invisalign last fall, and have been super diligent with flossing. The Stimmie allows me to keep my teeth free of debris after meals, especially lunch. And I love using it! It's super helpful!!

a month ago

The product is fantastic. My gums feel great!!

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

This product is genius. It’s compact enough to take with you anywhere in any purse. My kids love to use it because it’s easier for them than floss. It’s reuseable and excellent for your gums. The cap is ventilated so it won’t get all moldy and gross on you. Had the pleasure of meeting Stephanie who has poured her heart and soul into this product. She is so real and so personable. Love this product!

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

Love my Stimmie! This product is so well designed and travels so easily! I put it in my work bag right away so i’ll always have it on the go!

a month ago

Best thing since sliced bread!

a month ago

Kickstarter backer

This product is great! Super gentle on the gums and the fact that it’s reusable is a huge bonus. Fantastic for travel and portable enough to have in your pocket while on the go after meals etc. Replaces the countless bags of one use floss picks. Also the packaging and product itself are super high quality. Highly recommend!

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

This product is a total gamechanger! For the past 20 years I have been using regular toothpicks or tough flosses. I have always had sensitive gums and have been seeking a solution. I could never find any product that suited my needs - until now. Not only is this gentle on my gums, but it is an eco-friendly product as well. As a bonus, it fits comfortably in my pocket - so I never have to worry about finding a toothpick again! I honestly will not leave home without this device. Thank you!

a month ago

I’ve had a lot of fillings, crowns and implants so my teeth need all the extra care it can get. I’ve always needed something to keep my teeth clean throughout the day while eating meals or snacking but hated using floss unless in a private bathroom. No one wants to use floss in a public setting. Stimmie lets me clean my teeth before any build up happens, before anyone tells me I have food caught in my teeth, and it looks so chic when using. Love.

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

I never would have thought dental care could be fashionable! Stimmie feels great on my teeth and gums, it works and it looks great! I carry mine with me everywhere! :)

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

As a non-flosser, Stimmie has made all the difference for me and my family. I’m finally not nervous to go to the dentist because I can feel the difference in my gums before I even get there!

a month ago

Never had a more convenient product! I am constantly reaching for my Stimmie. Great service as well. Overall love it!!!

a month ago

Such a useful little guy! I keep one in my pocket and 1 in my car 24/7!! And they last so much longer than my normal flossers or toothpicks!!

a month ago

Friends with Stimmie

As a Dental Hygienist, I love my Stimmie!! Very easy to use and leaves me feeling confident that I don’t have food in my teeth after eating out. Has a sleek design and great on the go. Can’t wait to recommend to friends, family and patients!!!!

a month ago

Received a free product from Stimmie

I have had my Stimmie for months, I love it and use it daily! My biggest issue is that I only have one and would like to have them with me everywhere. Great way to get food and crud from in between my teeth at times when I can’t floss. This product is pure genius.

a month ago

I love my STIMMIE!!!! It is so easy to take everywhere I go and feels so good on my gums while getting everything out of my teeth!

a month ago

I absolutely LOVE my stimmie! I don’t know how I ever lived without it!

a month ago

Invested in Stimmie

Excellent product reusable has a cap cover , ingenious!! Keep one on me all the time . I wear braces , this product is indispensable,great to have multiple units for coat pockets , bathrooms, pants etc . Definitely an inexpensive way to take care of your teeth .

a month ago

Love my new stimmie! It’s sleek, durable and easy to throw in my purse for work or going out. I also like that it feels gentle on my gums but is still very effective.