Reviews

    Stimmie

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    a month ago

    Love this so much more than floss. I’m constantly eating between meetings and I have this at my desk. It’s perfect.

    ZBiotics

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Extremely effective. One of those things you have to try to believe. Works multiples better than any alternative I’ve tried - a clear head the morning after a night of drinking. Of course if you don’t get enough sleep you’ll still be tired, but totally solves acute migraines or cloudy cognition. The secret to drinking on a school night.

    Baude

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Friends with Baude

    Love their branding and the fact that new scents drop with with the fashion calendar. Congrats on the launch!

    Algae Cooking Club

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Tried this, and was really pleasantly surprised. Love that someone's pushing beyond olive oil. Excited for them to expand their assortment (more spiced & flavored oils?)

    AKT

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Scent is amazing and the stuff really works. Application by hand takes a minute to get used to but I love how they're spinning an age-old category on its head.

    Dirtea

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Tastes way better than alternatives I've tried. Love what they're doing from a partnerships perspective. They need to be on every shelf in the US!

    Magic Spoon

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    This brand absolutely dominates and their founder, Gabi, is a huge inspiration. Amazing customer service and impressive expansion. Kudos, Magic Spoon!

    quip

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Toothbrush is great. Kudos to the company for trying to bring a ton of innovation & design to dental care (something ppl generally aren't that excited about). Some of their launches seem overkill, but I appreciate the effort to drive newness. It's clearly working bc copycats have popped up everywhere (including from P&G).

    Wolfspout

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Saw someone wearing these in Whistler and had to ask where they got them from. Love the quality for the price, and the founder is a treat to follow on IG/TikTok

    Huron

    Level 2
    Sebastian HLevel 2 14 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Super functional ingredients, and scents are great. Reminds me of Malin+Goetz at half the price. Highly recommend.