Spoonful

511 Reviews

Spoonful makes a range of ready-to-eat overnight oats using a blend of natural ingredients and superfoods.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Spoonful Reviews

🤝Friends with Spoonful
Experience

Amazing product, every flavor is delicious but my favorite is the chocolate pb. Love that these are dairy-free, have just the right amount of sweetness, and are packed with nutrition. I like to throw some fresh fruit and nut butter on top (or blend them into a smoothie!) but they're also wonderful as-is and make a great on-the-go meal.

Feedback

Nothing! Just want more flavors.

15 days ago
💸Received a free product from Spoonful
Experience

Loved these filling, protein-packed oats. I pair mine with fruits and nut butters for an extra oomph, and thought these were perfect after a workout.

Tasty 😋Sustainable products
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Spoonful
Experience

From the minute the package arrived on my doorstep, I was ready to jump in on tasting what Spoonful had to offer. It took me a minute to do so because the packaging itself was admired and was looking for the best angle to snap a picture for IG. The pop of color mixed with the storytelling was nothing short of brilliant. Once the can was popped open, you were hit with amazing smells of the ingredients coupled with the fruity flavors (or chocolatey). Each bite is packed with flavor w/ notes of oats + superfoods that greet you at the end. It's a healthy and generous serving, I only ate about half a can, so there's plenty to go around or split with a friend or two. SPOONFUL IS HERE TO STAY, MY FRIENDS.

Feedback

I personally like my overnight oats a bit on the creamier, milkier side - so I added a tiny hit of more oat milk with it and topped it with some more fruits on top. Once I stirred all of that up, it was a game changer for me. This was my preference, and there could be a section in the messaging where it can suggest to add to the party that is Spoonful.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Michael H's review of Spoonful
3 months ago
Experience

I love all three flavors and really like that the metal container allows me to split the meal up and save for later. The Chocolate one is prob my fav. I like it alone or sometimes I add bananas or apples. It’s easy and healthy. My friends who don’t like healthy food even enjoy too! It’s def part of my regular meal rotation

Feedback

I pretty much like it as is

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Gia J's review of Spoonful
4 months ago
Experience

An absolute game changer for someone like me - dairy/low blood sugar sensitive, easily overwhelmed in the kitchen, the list goes on. I can dress it up for a sit down meal or easily take it on the go when im feeling rushed. A healthy choice that doesn’t compromise good flavor?! Chefs kiss.

Feedback

More flavors!!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Cam D's review of Spoonful
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Spoonful
Experience

Amazing product! Tastes great, keeps well in the fridge, and comes in beautiful packaging (that I still have and reuse!). I shy away from overnight oats sometimes because the texture can be a problem for me but Spoonful is the perfect blend of smooth and chewy for a quick bite to fuel my day.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Wesley B's review of Spoonful
4 months ago
🤝Friends with Spoonful
Experience

spoonful makes delicious, healthy oats. the combination of flavors work perfectly with each other. they taste good, provide you with energy for the day, & leave you satiated. what more can you ask for?

Feedback

no notes, more flavors, more distribution

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Spoonful is a great way to start my busy days. As a law student, healthy, nutrient-rich, grab-and-go food is what I need to get my day started. With Spoonful, that's not only easy, but delicious. I can count on my spoonful overnight oats to give me the clean energy I need to get through my long days with clarity of mind and calmness in my body. The variety of flavors keeps things interesting, and the portion size means I won't be hungry until most of my day's tasks are already checked off. In short, get your hands on these and you won't regret it.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Love everything about this brand. The packaging is fun and informative, the oats are healthy and delish. It’s perfect to throw in my bag when I’m heading to work and is a perfect breakfast or midday snack to hold me over. Everyone needs to try this!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

The over night oats are the best, freezable too if you don’t eat all as soon as they are delivered. The banana is my favourite and the packaging is incredible too. Good food with a great purpose

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago