Soludos

2.5 11 Reviews

Soludos offers thoughtfully crafted shoes and accessories that happily move you through the world with style and ease.

Soludos Reviews

Soludos reviews

2.45

45% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

2 years ago

I purchased leaver espadrilles and I got blisters. I found these shoes to be extremely uncomfortable and hard on my feet.

Feedback

Love the sleek look of them, but could improve on the cushion and support of their soles.

3 years ago

I am mixed about these shoes. Once broken in, they are relatively comfortable and look great, and are a good value for the money. But initially they were quite stiff and cut into my heels, making them bleed and hurting to wear at any distance. Ultimately they look a bit better than they feel.

Feedback

The shoes should be broken in a bit better or made to have the backs a bit less biting. No one wants to bleed on their new shoes!

a year ago

Love the wide range of colours and fun designs. The classic espadrilles are great for different summer outfits but they take a few wears to really break in. After breaking in, they become quite comfortable and stretches a bit over time. Unfortunately because of the material, it does not do well (and picks up odour) if it gets wet from rain, sweat, etc. Not the best for wet and humid places.

3 years ago

They have some really fun designs. So attempted to collect them all.

Feedback

They aren't as comfortable as expected especially the first time you wear them.

3 years ago

Love these espadrilles! Have owned loads of pairs

Feedback

Would love a version that's rainproof - London isn't great for canvas!

a year ago

Terrible customer service. I ordered shoes around Thanksgiving, waited for 2 months but shoes never arrived so emailed the company back and fourth, after 3 months finally my order got cancelled. I thought they ran out of stock so a couple of months later picked different product and placed another order. It’s been almost 5 months since I placed the second order but never received the shoes, and I can’t even reach the customer service even though I emailed about 4 times every 2 weeks. I finally had to file dispute to my credit card company so I can get my money back. This company is a joke.

Feedback

Just don’t.

a year ago

Worst customer service ever. Haven't received shoes after three weeks. Can't find the order on the site. (They took the charge though.) Can't comment on the fit as the shoes are in imbo.

a year ago

I buy two pairs of shoes , I wait for them like 9 days, than one pairs of them don't fit well I try to return but the website for return don't work . I emailed to them, they NEVER respond. I would not recommend this brand.

Feedback

Not good.

a year ago

Feedback

Stay away from this scam !! I bought 2 months ago 2 pairs of shoes And they newer shipped it and they didn’t do refund for it!

3 years ago

These are the perfect close-toed summer shoe. The shoes are fun and playful with their whimsical designs and you will never be short complements and "where did you get those!" in these. I have had my watermelon Soludos for around six years now, and they have held up amazingly in that time. They are easy to slip on, fun to wear, and durable for most summer activities.

Feedback

They sometimes irritate the back of the heel even after being broken in. They also do stretch as they get broken in, but they fit relatively close to size.