Recess Pickleball

4.9 9 Reviews

Recess Pickleball makes high quality, unique pickelball raquets and accessories designed for fun.

Recess Pickleball Reviews

Recess Pickleball reviews

4.89

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

5 months ago

Disclaimer: I'm not an avid pickleball player, but my company ordered about 100 custom pickleball paddles for an tournament event we hosted in 2023. I cannot speak highly enough of Recess' team, customization process, and the quality of their raquets. While I didn't play with the raquets myself too much, they were a huge hit on the court with tournament attendees, many of whom are competitive players. The handles are extremely well made, and I was insanely impressed with the customized paddle that featured our company logo and art. 10/10 recco if you're a pickleballer!!

3 months ago

love the set!! Decided to upgrade after the set I got from AMZ broke the first time I used it.

10 months ago

led the charge in bringing Pickleball to the design focused community. Great paddles and great collabs from day 1

a year ago

I got my husband a pickleball set for his birthday and we’ve loved every minute of learning. The Recess paddle set shipped quickly and the packaging was perfect. Each paddle came with a cute cover and the paddles have held up very well to some abuse. They are much lighter than other paddles I used from friends and I’m glad we made the investment in these!

10 months ago

Love my Recess paddle! I always get compliments on the design and it has served me well. My only callout is that not all of them are approved for tournament play by the USA Pickleball Association. This doesn't matter to me at all but it might to some people!

2 years ago

High quality raquets that are as cute as they are fun - they even come with a fancy cover. You'll feel like the coolest kid on the courts. Highly recommend checking them out! They also have the best colabs!

Feedback

At first I thought they might be too pricey as a beginner, but tbh the decent quality raquets are all in a similar price range so if thats the only thing holding you back, you should def go for it!

2 years ago

I play a good amount of pickleball and until recently, borrowed many different paddles! Totally honestly, I have no idea how to gauge the quality of a pickleball paddle. I know some are very cheap and some are very pricey but am not good enough at the sport to notice a difference in performance. So, my review is based completely on how cute these are. The designs are wonderful and I like the bundle option to receive paddles, balls, and a bag.

a year ago

I did an order of custom made paddles and I couldn't be happier! they made the whole process from start to finish very easy and my order even came earlier than the deadline which really helped ease the stress from an event I was using them for!

a year ago

I have the 512 Recess pickleball paddle in the color mint. I love it so much. People always compliment it and my game has improved a ton since I started using it.