Ralphie and Alice

5 24 Reviews

Ralphie and Alice makes skincare essentials using all natural, clean ingredients and sustainable packaging.

Ralphie and Alice Reviews

Ralphie and Alice reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

24 reviews

2 years ago

I love that there are fragrance free options, and the lip tint is so easy to stick in your bag and swipe on throughout the day. Perfect amount of color.

2 years ago

Ralphie + Alice is my favorite and go to whenever I need lip hydration. I have the pop stix in every purse, makeup bag and always in my pocket. I even use it as a blush sometimes!

Feedback

Perfect xoxo

2 years ago

I love Ralphie and Alice. These stix are amazing! My favorite is the Pop stick because I can use it as lip coloring, blush, eyeshadow, etc. The fix stix is awesome for whenever my lips are feeling chapped or flakey. The other stix are awesome as well, I always use the lip stix throughout my days. Super cool packaging and stickers included as well. Very sweet merchant, and an overall awesome brand :)

2 years ago

The overall texture & feeling of my lips improved so much after using R&A products... especially the combo of FIX and LIP. Giving my lips a little exfoliation with the fix has become a part of my nightly routine, and when I follow that with the lipstix, I wake up with soft lips <3 love these stix!

2 years ago

My experience with Ralphie and Alice has been nothing shy of amazing. The website is amazing and the products came quickly and in great green packaging. Then testing the products I fell in love with the Wash and the POP Stix. I ordered the Wash and Hydrate and the 4 Pack. Love all of them!!!

Feedback

I do not see much that could use improvement. These products are amazing and are used every single day and will stay that way forever!!

2 years ago

I’ve been using R&A for years now, I personally love the hydrate and the pop sticks! Literally use it every day & not only as a nice lip tint but also as a blush. Love that all the ingredients are natural and not to mention smell amazing. 10/10 recommend!

2 years ago

Esthetician

Ralphie and Alice is a brand that aligns with my personal ethics, morals, and philosophy when it comes to taking care of myself. Megan really tries to educate her consumers, me, on ingredients, how to use her products, their benefits, and she's not pushing out a bunch of products left and right to make a quick buck. Everything that comes out of R&A has a thoughtful intention and this can be seen in the amazing quality of her products, as well. Not only that, but the brand imagery and story telling and what the brand was founded on really tugs on my heartstrings and makes me really emotional, in a good way. The brand is a breath of fresh air in a very congested and over saturated skincare market; this is coming from an esthetician who tries a MILLION products every week/month/year.

Feedback

I would like to see more variety in product lines and im also wanting more lifestyle goods besides just the actual topicals but not to the point where it's overwhelming to choose.

2 years ago

From the easy check out to the beautiful and thoughtful packaging to the amazing products! Everything about Ralphie&Alice is 10/10!

Feedback

Make more products!

2 years ago

R&A brings the simple back into beauty. A brand I can always trust with clean ingredients and is affordable + effective. All of the products are so universal which is perfect for my lifestyle. I always carry a Lip Stix & Pop Stix on me when I need a little extra hydration and/or color. Ralphie & Alice gets a 10/10 from me...hooked for life!

Feedback

MORE PRODUCTS!

2 years ago

The Stix are incredible! I use the Lip Stix every single day and love it because it keeps my lips moisturized and smooth. I use the Fix Stix when I need a little exfoliation and it helps whenever I’m somewhere super dry/windy. I like to use the Sol Stix when I want to protect my lips from the sun, it works so well! I also love how affordable the products are. Plus the Stix last a long time!

Feedback

No improvement needed! Love them all!!