Reviews

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve only used the hydrocolloid patches, and they work decently for my acne, but a hot tip is that they can also be used as blister bandages and I like using them better than band-aid brand!

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’m not a big makeup person so I don’t typically have much brand loyalty in the space, but Tower28 is one exception. It’s surprisingly hard to find a totally fragrance free makeup line (which I need due to allergies) and their products just work great on my skin. I wear the tinted lip balm constantly.

    Patagonia

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    One of my favorite brands of all time. I love patagonia products and love their mission and actual follow through even more. I’ve also had a number of items replaced or repaired for free after years of wear. More brands taking action for the planet like this please.

    Billie

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I was resistant to the hype around these razors because it felt like just another D2C millennial branding shtick, but when it came time to replace my old one I decided to try Billie and it surpassed my expectations! The magnet to keep on your shower wall is genius and the razor itself works better than others I’ve tried.

    Billie razor

    BAGGU

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve been a LONGTIME baggu fan and they never disappoint. I love that their nylon bags can go through the wash and still hold up for years.

    Rosemarine Textiles

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    The most beautiful scarves, handkerchiefs, scrunchies, and more! Every piece feels super special but also totally wearable for every day.

    doublesoul

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like the feel of the material of these socks a lot. The stretchiness factor is just right! I also appreciate the brand's commitment to sustainable materials and ethical production. Sizing did not work great for me, though.

    Feedback

    These seem to run very small. I got the size that they recommend for my shoe size and the ankle were too tight and the heel feels too short. I also have narrow feet so I imagine it would be even more of an issue for someone with wider ones.

    Kotn

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love that every item from Kotn is made with such high quality material. I especially love their ultra cozy winter scarf.

    Feedback

    Sizing is a little inconsistent.

    Bearaby

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Nothing has ever improved my sleep more. So soft and soothing. Incredible materials.

    East Fork

    Level 3
    Maia WLevel 3 18 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I’m slowly building my collection of East Fork tableware. They are so delightful to eat and drink out of. And the transparency of the company is unmatched.