Plenaire

4.9314 Reviews

Plenaire makes gentle and effective skincare essentials for all skin types.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 14 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Plenaire Reviews

Experience

I suffer with sensitive skin so I always struggle to find products that are right for me. The Rose Jelly makeup remover is amazing. It’s so gentle on my skin and leaves me feeling fresh and clean, without irritation. Also the packaging is so cute which is a bonus!

Feedback

No improvements.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearSmells amazing
2 days ago
Experience

Cruelty free eco-friendly and vegan brand! Very user-friendly products and packaging. Treatments bring fast results with no unwanted irritation!

Feedback

Prices are a little over the edge, considering not the quality, but the amount of the product you're getting.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityTravel friendly ✈️
Maria  P's review of Plenaire
12 days ago
Experience

The best sustainable skincare brand out there! Not only do I love the products but love the message behind the brand. Would definitely recommend

High qualityWorth the money 💸Smells amazingAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

Extremely high quality product. Left my skin feeling fresh, moisturised, and glowing. Definitely recommend and will be a permanent product in my skin care routine.

12 days ago
Experience

I love this product. Feels so great on my face would reccomend to anyone and everyone!

Feedback

Nothing. Was so good

12 days ago
Experience

Love the products! Smell amazing and make my skin feel so smooth. Will definitely buy again.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Travel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
12 days ago
Experience

I've tried most of the range and have absolutely loved each product for my sensitive skin - the Rose Jelly is my fave! Love their ethics and packaging too.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Everyday wearSmells amazingEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
13 days ago
Experience

Beautiful packaging, great ingredients, gorgeous aesthetic. The smell of all the products I've tried is DIVINE. The Droplet moisturiser is perfect for my dehydrated skin. Can't wait to try more!

Feedback

I like the perfume but I can imagine it might be irritating for more sensitive skin, so maybe fragrance-free options?

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago
Experience

Absolutely love Plenaire products. Have tried every single product except for the foaming cleanser. My favorite is the rose jelly cleanser. I look forward to washing my face because of the scent and texture of it. Skin frosting first appealed to me because of the name of the product and it did not disappoint. Each product is a lovely experience.

Feedback

The only thing I can think of is the packaging. When you get low it’s hard to squeeze the remainder out, and I need to cut the top off with scissors to swipe it. But it shows how much I love the products—don’t want to waste a drop!!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Everyday wearTravel friendly ✈️Smells amazingComfortableAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago
Experience

Unreal. They produce amazing products that really work. Customer service and user engagement always make you want to go back for more. Not only that. The packaging and overall look makes you feel pampered!

Feedback

Nothing stands out other than it being more readily available from a cost perspective.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Everyday wearSmells amazingAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
13 days ago