Pineapple Collaborative

4.9 9 Reviews

Pineapple Collaborative offers sustainably sourced collection of kitchen and pantry essentials inspired by the community.

Pineapple Collaborative Reviews

Pineapple Collaborative reviews

4.89

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

2 years ago

I bought one of the sets for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day and they were such a hit. The packaging is stunning and they look pretty as gifts and on the counter.

2 years ago

Great branding, love that it's run by women. I honestly drizzle their olive oil on everything!

a year ago

Love the olive oil! Such a pretty container, and yummy too. Graza has recently taken its place as my go-to oil in my own kitche, but I think Pineapple Collaborative will long remain a staple gift for me!

2 years ago

I was drawn to this by the packaging! I mean it's perfect to leave out on your counter. But I was amazed at how delicious it tastes drizzled on salads and on bread! It's so smooth and I love the ethos behind the brand! I will definitely be buying these as gifts for friends.

Feedback

The only downside is that the nozzle at the top pop-ups and sometimes gets stuck which makes it hard to pour and can get messy.

2 years ago

I loved the story behind this olive oil but the colorful cans are really what sold me. The packaging is really beautiful and is nice to display on the counter rather than in the pantry.

Feedback

There is a lot of wasted packaging with how small the containers are and how quickly you go through these. I would love to be able to reuse my beautiful container and order a refill of the olive oil only.

2 years ago

Friends with Pineapple Collaborative

As someone who's never purchase boutique Olive Oil, I was presently surprised at how different the quality is vs. any average oil you get on sale at the grocery story. I love the packaging and definitely understand. the quality and taste difference!

Feedback

Nothing! It is pricier, but definitely worth it if you love to cook. It's also a great price point as a gift. Maybe new tin colors?

2 years ago

Works for Pineapple Collaborative

I am biased, of course, as a member of the team of Pineapple Collaborative. But way before I was an employee of Pineapple Collaborative, I was a loyal fan of The Olive Oil and The ACV! These are extremely thoughtful, beautiful, and delicious pantry goods. I'm the perfect example of someone who previously purchased the best olive oil and vinegar I could off of the shelf at the store, but nothing compares to the sourcing and quality of these.

2 years ago

Full of flavor and versatile, this is everything you want from your olive oil. Each batch is sustainably harvested from women-led farms in California, so you know you’re getting the highest quality oil and also supporting a brand that really cares about it’s community. Taste aside, the colorful steel tins instantly elevate your pantry lineup and also make for a great gift.