Paula's Choice

4.5299 Reviews

Paula's Choice creates fragrance-free skincare products at affordable prices.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.5
Average rating from 99 users
93%
Recommend to a friend

Paula's Choice Reviews

Start a review
11 days ago

Experience

This sunscreen feels like you have nothing on your skin; it's lightweight, and hydrating, and it does not leave a white cast!

High qualitySustainable products
Useful review?
19 days ago

Experience

Just like all the skincare girls - their 2% BHA Liquid Exfoliant is in my everyday skincare routine.

High quality
Useful review?
22 days ago
👀Costumer

Experience

Since I'm still looking for the perfect product for my skin I really appreciate the possibility to buy the Travel Kit Uniform and Purified Skin - Extra Strength. Usually you are forced to buy the big package and if you're unlike you don't know what to do with it. Beside this I will recommend this line for who doesn't like fragrance with a skin that is easily blushing. So far so good :)

Feedback

The travel size packaging should be refillable. So you can use it for the next travel :)

Sustainable products
Useful review?
22 days ago

Experience

This review is specifically for the popular exfoliant. I found it to leave an oily finish after application. Personally, I'd choose another exfoliant product.

Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Tut definitiv meiner Haut sehr gut ! It works !

Feedback

Tut meiner Haut sehr gut . Gefällt mir !

Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

Can't speak to all of the products but I decided to invest in a high quality Vitamin C serum and I love it! The smell is inoffensive and it's not overly-orange so it blends into my skin well. Packaging is simple and nice and the price isn't too bad compared to other nice Vitamin Cs on the market. Would repurchase!

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Amazing products. I use the C15 super booster serum as well as the .3% retinol. Both have been amazing on my skin. And improved texture and brightness. The price point is fair too compared to other retinols and vitamin C products.

High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

I've been using Paula's Choice BHA 2% Exfoliant for over 2 years now and I still can't get enough. It's gentle on my skin and has made such a huge difference in the appearance of my complexion. I apply it 3 times a week and it has never caused any skin irritation. It’s worth the hype

Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

Their products are amazing!!! The 2% bha liquid exfoliant is my favorite product of all time from any brand. It is incredible, you apply it at night and seriously wake up with clear skin.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸
Useful review?
4 months ago

Experience

I am a big fan of the PC 2% Liquid Exfoliant. I think it is excellent for people with sensitive skin, but I recommend not following the directions on the bottle if you have sensitive skin. You can start slow and work your way up. I have also tried the youth-extending daily hydrating fluid (sunscreen) and have enjoyed it so far.

Feedback

Find the line that works best for your skin type.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?