Reviews

    Oat Haus

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased

    This was so delish! As someone who is allergic to nuts, but would like to enjoy apples with something sweet on the side, this was a great find.

    What Do You Meme

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased

    What Do You Meme is a good game to play in a group setting. Some of the cards are pretty funny, I would like to purchase the extension packs to see what more is out there.

    Target

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchase self

    Target is my go to for almost everything. Groceries, clothes, household items, everything. Drive-up is the most convenient thing ever too!

    Babybel

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Self purchased

    One of my favorite cheeses to eat. Creamy, light, not pungent and tasty.

    BÉIS

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Self purchased

    The best travel luggage and bag a girl could ask for. Fits everything and comfortable.

    Youth to the People

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased myself

    Top notch cleanser, I’m on my 6th bottle. Truthfully, I don’t always double cleanse, but I don’t even have to when using this cleanser, never leaves any makeup residue behind.

    Native

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased myself

    Unfortunately did not love. Found this product made me produce more sweat.

    Ouai

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased myself

    The scalp serum, detox shampoo, and leave in conditioner are chefs kiss. Absolutely cannot do haircare without them!

    Boxed Water is Better

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased myself

    Unfortunately, I did not love the product. The packaging is cool in concept, but water always stays left behind. I typically prefer room temperature water, unless this water was cold, the taste was off.

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 2
    Valery GLevel 2 15 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased myself

    I have about 16 pairs of Girlfriend leggings, and a few other pieces. The quality, the stretch, the thickness of material for it not to be see-through, top-notch.