Orange County CBD

4.9435 Reviews

Orange County CBD makes a range of full-spectrum CBD products.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 35 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Orange County CBD Reviews

14 days ago
Experience

i’m so happy i’ve found a product that i can rely on i suffer with anxiety and depression but i do activities besides the cbd which all so helps me but if i’m out in the car or at work i know ive got my cbd on hand if needed ive also started using the vape products i really can’t wait try them all im like a big kid in a sweet shop orange county cbd is the one for me thank you

Feedback

yeh look at the products of cbd your using and then look at orange county cbd give them a try i’ve changed from a cbd product that was highly recommend by a comedian actor and producer but i seen myself spending more money a month because i need my regular intake and sometimes my product could be a week late i needed to find a new brand i’m glad i did and i’ve been recommending orange country, CBD to all my friends and family and on my social media platforms

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
stuart s's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Amazing products. I have been using their CBD gummy worms for over a year, they have a great choice of flavours and strengths to accommodate everyone. Prefect for relaxation, anxiety and stress.

Feedback

Nothing, extensive selection of products to meet everyone’s needs.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I’ve been using this brand for about a year now. Their natural flavoured oil is hands down one of best tasting oils I’ve tried. Their gummies are also pretty good!

Feedback

I’m not 100% on the disposable vapes. This is really just due to not being a fan of single use products that create more waste.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Chloe  C's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I am using the 250mg cbd +250mg cgb menthol flavour wow my anxiety was threw roof now it’s so low sleeping better it’s Magic the way the cbd an cgb worth perfectly together 11/10 fantastic

Feedback

Nothing to be fair it’s a great product tastes an flavour amazing can’t wait try gummies an oil.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Has no effect 🤷Works really wellTasty 😋Fit just rightAmazing websiteSuper slow shipping 🐌Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Paul D's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Not sure what I expected, But definitely feeling a lot more relaxed, and upbeat, also sleeping better. Suffice to say, my wife and I now on our 3rd jar of gummy worms, and would recommend them.

Feedback

Possibly with regards to the gummy worms we've had, possibly an option without the sugar coating.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
karl m's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I have tried a few different brands of CBD and a friend recommended them and gave me a few fruit bears and wow they are incredibly tasty and moreish I highly recommend them.

Feedback

Have a bigger range of sweets

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I bought the CBD strawberries gummies, I purchased this product to help with my anxiety and they have helped so much, I can tell when I have forgotten to take one. I would definitely recommend these gummies.

Worth the money 💸Amazing website
Zoe H's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I purchased the Grape Burst CBD/CBG 2ml vape when delivered it had leaked in its packaging so I can’t acted customer support and the problem was resolved quick and a new one was sent out straight away. Dispatch and delivery both times was very quick.

Feedback

If possible more quality control of products to stop leaks happening.

Lovely customer supportWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Ross G's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

The only CBD product which actually works as i tried so many of them and Orange County is the best on the market.

Feedback

Klarna option seems to be not working

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productAmazing website
Krzysztof S's review of Orange County CBD
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Purchased some vapes , gummies and the 1200mg full spectrum, to help with arthritis- great value, really good customer service, quick delivery- and- more importantly , I am off any other prescription pain relief for 5 months now - sleeping like a baby !

Feedback

Nothing to improve- if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it !

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?