Orange County CBD

4.9 35 Reviews

Orange County CBD makes a range of full-spectrum CBD products.

Best of Thingtesting
Orange County CBD Reviews

Orange County CBD reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.94

Best of Thingtesting #9 in CBD & THC

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

35 reviews

a year ago

i’m so happy i’ve found a product that i can rely on i suffer with anxiety and depression but i do activities besides the cbd which all so helps me but if i’m out in the car or at work i know ive got my cbd on hand if needed ive also started using the vape products i really can’t wait try them all im like a big kid in a sweet shop orange county cbd is the one for me thank you

Feedback

yeh look at the products of cbd your using and then look at orange county cbd give them a try i’ve changed from a cbd product that was highly recommend by a comedian actor and producer but i seen myself spending more money a month because i need my regular intake and sometimes my product could be a week late i needed to find a new brand i’m glad i did and i’ve been recommending orange country, CBD to all my friends and family and on my social media platforms

a year ago

Amazing products. I have been using their CBD gummy worms for over a year, they have a great choice of flavours and strengths to accommodate everyone. Prefect for relaxation, anxiety and stress.

Feedback

Nothing, extensive selection of products to meet everyone’s needs.

a year ago

I’ve been using this brand for about a year now. Their natural flavoured oil is hands down one of best tasting oils I’ve tried. Their gummies are also pretty good!

Feedback

I’m not 100% on the disposable vapes. This is really just due to not being a fan of single use products that create more waste.

a year ago

I am using the 250mg cbd +250mg cgb menthol flavour wow my anxiety was threw roof now it’s so low sleeping better it’s Magic the way the cbd an cgb worth perfectly together 11/10 fantastic

Feedback

Nothing to be fair it’s a great product tastes an flavour amazing can’t wait try gummies an oil.

a year ago

Not sure what I expected, But definitely feeling a lot more relaxed, and upbeat, also sleeping better. Suffice to say, my wife and I now on our 3rd jar of gummy worms, and would recommend them.

Feedback

Possibly with regards to the gummy worms we've had, possibly an option without the sugar coating.

a year ago

I have tried a few different brands of CBD and a friend recommended them and gave me a few fruit bears and wow they are incredibly tasty and moreish I highly recommend them.

Feedback

Have a bigger range of sweets

a year ago

I bought the CBD strawberries gummies, I purchased this product to help with my anxiety and they have helped so much, I can tell when I have forgotten to take one. I would definitely recommend these gummies.

a year ago

I purchased the Grape Burst CBD/CBG 2ml vape when delivered it had leaked in its packaging so I can’t acted customer support and the problem was resolved quick and a new one was sent out straight away. Dispatch and delivery both times was very quick.

Feedback

If possible more quality control of products to stop leaks happening.

a year ago

The only CBD product which actually works as i tried so many of them and Orange County is the best on the market.

Feedback

Klarna option seems to be not working

a year ago

Purchased some vapes , gummies and the 1200mg full spectrum, to help with arthritis- great value, really good customer service, quick delivery- and- more importantly , I am off any other prescription pain relief for 5 months now - sleeping like a baby !

Feedback

Nothing to improve- if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it !