Reviews

    Glossier

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Glossier offers products at an okay price point, but they didn't particularly excite me.

    Otterbox

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Otterbox phone accessories, particularly their cases are top-notch in both quality and functionality. I've been using Otterbox cases for years, and they have never disappointed. The durability and protection they provide for my phone are great. I love the fact they have a variety of options to suit different needs. Additionally, their phone holders are incredibly convenient, providing a secure grip.

    Orange County CBD

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    As someone who suffers from anxiety, especially heightened after pregnancy due to hormonal shifts, CBD products have been a game-changer for me. The full spectrum range of CBD products I've tried has provided immense relief without any negative effects. CBD has helped me manage my anxiety levels effectively while still allowing me to remain fully functional in my daily life. I highly recommend CBD products to anyone seeking natural and effective anxiety relief.

    CeraVe

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I love how effective and gentle they are on my skin. The face products, especially the cleansers and moisturizers, keep my skin hydrated and clear without causing any irritation. The body lotions and creams are equally impressive. CeraVe’s use of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid really sets their products apart. They offer fantastic quality at an affordable price.

    La Roche-Posay

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I absolutely love La Roche-Posay products for acne and irritated skin. Their formulations are incredibly effective and soothing. Whenever I experience breakouts or skin irritation, La Roche-Posay is my go-to brand. The products work wonders in calming my skin and reducing acne without causing further irritation. They're gentle, yet powerful, and suitable for sensitive skin. Their products have truly made a difference in my skincare routine!

    NYX Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    NYX Matte Lip Gloss is my all-time favorite, especially in the shades Abu Dhabi and London. I've tried many other matte lipsticks, but they were all cakey and sticky. NYX is next level with a smooth, non-sticky formula that feels great on the lips. Plus, the price point is fantastic for the quality. The gloss is long-lasting and stays put throughout the day. I highly recommend NYX Matte Lip Gloss to anyone looking for a reliable, high-quality matte lip product.

    E.l.f

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I am thoroughly impressed with e.l.f. makeup! The quality of their products is outstanding, especially considering the affordable price point. The range of products they offer is extensive, from foundation and concealers to eye shadows and lipsticks, allowing for endless creativity and variety in my makeup routine. The formulations are excellent; they apply smoothly and have great staying power. Highly recommended!

    Function of Beauty

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    These hair products fine, but they aren't particularly special even tho they are tailored to your hair needs and are a bit overpriced for what they offer.

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I absolutely love Birkenstock! They are by far the most comfortable footwear I've ever owned. I've had my pair for years, and they have held up remarkably well. I wore them everywhere I could, and they never let me down. The durability and comfort are unmatched. I will definitely buy them again and highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and comfortable sliders.

    OLAPLEX

    Level 1
    Ildiko GLevel 1 11 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I recently tried Olaplex, and while my experience was mixed, there were some notable positives. The conditioner was just okay for me. It's very lightweight, which unfortunately meant it didn't do much to detangle my hair. The shampoo left my hair feeling heavy. However, I've seen this line work wonders for others. A few friends who have bleached hair swear by Olaplex, noting significant improvements in the strength and health of their hair. It seems particularly beneficial for those dealing with damage from coloring. Overall, while Olaplex wasn't the right fit for my hair needs, I can see its potential for others, especially those with bleached or heavily processed hair. I wouldn't purchase it again for myself, but I do appreciate its effectiveness for others.