NOOCI

510 Reviews

NOOCI offers a multi-purpose supplement for women made with a plant-based formula inspired by Traditional Chinese Medicine.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 10 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

NOOCI Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

I read about ReNoo on Refinery29 and was curious to try it to help with my bloating and sugar cravings. I started taking it with hot water every morning and it works!! Tastes good too, kinda like the green tea you get when you go to a Japanese restaurant.

Worth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

My sister bought me a subscription to Noo Moon and let me just say that I've never had clear skin like I do now. It's not an advertised benefit for the product but I read some reviews online and saw that some other people have said the same about the product as well - hormonal acne no more! I say this as someone who has been taking prescription medicine for ages to control my breakout. I've been able to stop the prescription meds and just take this product daily to control my breakouts. Helps with bloating and cramps as well.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorks really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
6 months ago
💸Received a free product from NOOCI
Experience

I've tried many natural supplements but Nooci has been the most effective. Their Re Noo supplement gives me an energy boost without being jittery and it’s super easy to drink. The single-serve sachets make it easy to take (even when I'm on the go). It tastes like sipping green tea and tastes great in a smoothie or in hot tea. I also love the eco-friendly packaging!

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Eco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Danielle O's review of NOOCI
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've been taking Noo Moon for about 6 weeks now and have noticed a pretty significant difference already (to my surprise, since the brand says it can take 2-3 months before you see results). I take the daily recommended dosage and feel less bloated throughout the month, but the big changes are that my big cramps have gone away AND my usual super heavy flow has been reduced to what I would assume to be a regular flow for most people. AMAZED.

Feedback

More products -- would like to try more from the brand!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've been taking ReNoo for 2 months now and it's really helped with my bloating and sugar cravings. It tastes a bit like green tea / barley on its own in water - I also love mixing it up in my smoothie for breakfast! It's the perfect way to start my day.

Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
12 days ago
Experience

I grew up with TCM and was excited to find something in the market that I can easily make and tasted good.

Feedback

The taste is a cross between green tea and barley. I’m own my 2nd week and can feel a difference in my energy levels and my sugar cravings have done down.

High qualitySustainable products
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love this new brand. I especially love ReNoo -- it doesn't taste like those bitter chinese medicine teas at all, but rather like a nice green tea. Sometimes I take 2-3 a day just because it tastes that good, and it helps with my bloating + sugar cravings (I haven't felt the urge to eat sweets lately, and I have a huge sweet tooth!)

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I've always had problems with regulating my period, sometimes I can skip a whole month all together. Now that I've been taking Noo Moon, I've seen some improvements as things are gradually getting better, also, I have not missed a period and seems to be lighter in comparison to before :).

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I used to have irregular periods with significant bloating and sinus issues. I seldom take western medicine but wanted to try out Nooci since I’m a fan of TCM (but turned off by the hours of preparation needed to take herbal medicine). Nooci made it so easy to have the TCM benefits without the hours of prep / going to TCM doctors. Within weeks of using Nooci products, I had seen clearer skin, and better sinuses. After using Nooci for two months, my periods seem to have regulated as well. So convenient and accessible, I definitely recommend it for all women!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Custom personalizationFun unboxing 📦Travel friendly ✈️Has no effect 🤷Works really wellAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Joyce L's review of NOOCI
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I bought the ReNoo and Noo Air. For someone with nasal allergies, I've been suffering from really bad sinus problems. It started working for me 2 weeks in, quite amazing! My nose is totally clear these days after taking it daily! ReNoo also gives me a boost of gradual energy throughout the day, and I haven't craved sugar as much after taking it daily for 2 months.

Feedback

Nothing! They've been working perfectly for me! Looking forward to seeing if there's more from them.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
Cici T's review of NOOCI
Useful review?