Narra

4.3 20 Reviews

Narra sells a collection of ready-to-drink oat milk lattes.

Narra Reviews

Narra reviews

4.25

83% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

20 reviews

a day ago

These drinks rock. They're perfect for an afternoon pick-me-up drink. They're a great pre-workout drink for the gym. They're great when you need to stay up late at night and get some work done. These milk teas are insanely practical and have been coming in clutch for me. I highly recommend this to anybody looking for a healthier alternative to the current caffeinated drinks in the market. Love the design/aesthetic of the product too.

10 days ago

Received a free product from Narra

Amazing and delicious product that comes in such a sleek and modern packaging!! Tried the strawberry matcha and absolutely loved it. Perfect touch of flavor and the best mid-day pick me up. Couldn't recommend Narra enough, it's truly what gets me out of bed in the morning <3

10 days ago

Friends with Narra

First off, THE PACKAGING CLEANNN instantly caught my eye. Second, THE DRINKS YUMMYY. Das it enough said reallly. 10/10 WOULD DRINK AGAIN. TAKE MY MONEYYY. The oolong was my fav 😍

10 days ago

Friends with Narra

Really enjoyed all three flavors, especially the oolong! I drink tea pretty much every other day, so this product is really convenient to carry on the go. The packaging is also adorable :,)

10 days ago

Friends with Narra

First thing I wanted to note was the clean, sleek, and colorful packaging. I'm a sucker for packaging and fonts, so I may be a little biased, but the packaging and graphics made Narra so much more welcoming to purchase and try! I got the sampler set, which I was also super excited to try because of what it was -- an oat milk latte. I'm slightly lactose and a caffeine addict, so I tend to resort to teas and drinks like Yerba Mate or Bang, but those do get unhealthy when consumed too much. Seeing a product like Narra was amazing because of my need for caffeine, especially because there aren't too many dairy alternatives for the lattes pre-made and sold in stores. Onto the drinks, I honestly wasn't a fan of the Strawberry Matcha flavor, but then again, I'm not a fan of that flavor in general for boba or regular drinks. BUT I loved the Roasted Oolong (my favorite milk tea flavor as well) and the Black Milk Tea. These weren't too sweet, which is something to note, but they tasted so clean and healthy, plus it gave me the boost of energy I needed for the day! I have already gone through my sampler set, and will definitely need to be purchasing some more soon!

10 days ago

During the holidays, a friend introduced me to the wonders of Narra's signature beverage. To say it was an eye-opener would be an understatement. The Filipino tea oat milk latte served there is a mesmerizing concoction that elegantly marries cherished Filipino tastes with the contemporary appeal of oat milk. Ever since this discovery, it has become an essential for me to carry along to gatherings, eager to share this unique and delightful gem with friends. Strawberry Mocha is my favorite.

10 days ago

I can’t recommend Narra enough. I used to drink lots of sugary and highly caffeinated drinks and I had endless trouble sleeping at night and constant anxiety throughout the day. After switching to Narra I can satisfy my cravings throughout the day without having to sacrifice my sleep and sanity. The flavor selection is phenomenal and I don’t regret switching at all. For anyone who is looking for a happier, healthier way to live, definitely consider picking up some Narra.

10 days ago

Love all three flavors that I've tried, the strawberry matcha is my favorite! Really enjoy that it's lactose-free, sweet but not too sweet (iykyk). Great way to get some caffeine without being too heavy or hurting my stomach. And love seeing new AAPI businesses with Asian products, glad to find another brand to keep supporting!

10 days ago

Sweet and keeps me well caffeinated. Love that it’s creamy without the dairy.

4 months ago

I am so bummed that I can't recommend this. I tried the variety pack, getting to test each flavor. My favorite part upon receiving was the packaging- it is colorful and I literally gasped when we opened up the box. They did such a great job with that! However, when it came down to taste, it wasn't my vibe. Other people seem to like the flavor, so do take my comments with a grain of salt. They use Monk Fruit Sweetener- historically, with other items, this can be a hit or miss for me. With this product, the drink is so sickly sweet and has a syrup-like that I couldn't even finish half of it. My husband, who likes things on the sweeter side, didn't seem to be bothered. The one that I liked the most was Oolong - to me, this is the most unique one because there aren't a lot of Oolong lattes on the market right now. But still, I wouldn't purchase this one because of the taste. If they reworked the formula in any way, I'd 100% try again! Yes, it is pricey at $5 a can- however, so was Olipop and other new drinks to the market. As they encounter more success, and get into stores, that price tends to go down. If I liked the taste, I'd keep on purchasing to support and get it out there.