Reviews

Youth to the People

Carlino D
10 Reviews
10 days ago

Experience

Love the cleanser, makes my face feel super clean!

Useful review?

SmartSweets

Carlino D
10 Reviews
10 days ago

Experience

LITERALLY AMAZING (just hate that it's $5 a pack). I love all the flavors, especially the Swedish fish.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
Useful review?

Skylar

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Obsessed with the scents but I do find that they don't last long. Their commitment to using safe and gentle ingredients is commendable. It's refreshing to find a brand that understands the importance of both beauty and skin health. Just wish it stayed on for a while

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualitySustainable products
Useful review?

Fenty Beauty

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Fenty Beauty has won me over with its remarkable blushes and concealers. The blushes boast a texture that feels luxurious on the skin, while the colors are intensely pigmented, adding a pop of life to my complexion. Finding my perfect concealer shade was a game-changer, as it offers a natural look that lasts all day.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSize & shade inclusive Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Glossier

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

OBSESSED with the perfume! literally one of my favorites :) Glossier Perfume is pure enchantment in a bottle.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?

Native

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Love this deodorant! Made with thoughtfully chosen ingredients, it delivers on its promise of odor protection without any harsh chemicals

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelSmells amazing
Useful review?

Scrub Daddy

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Scrub Daddy has revolutionized my cleaning routine with its innovative design and exceptional performance. From delicate dishes to tough stains, Scrub Daddy effortlessly tackles them all without scratching surfaces. Its ergonomic shape fits comfortably in my hand, making cleaning a breeze.

High qualityCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?

The Ordinary

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Huge fan of the ordinary! It does wonders for my skin. + I love how affordable it is :)

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Narra

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

Love it! Narra's collection of ready-to-drink oat milk lattes has become a personal favorite of mine. The creamy texture, balanced flavors, and convenience make it an irresistible choice. Whether I'm in need of a comforting vanilla latte or a bold mocha kick, Narra never disappoints. It's the perfect on-the-go option that aligns with my dietary preferences, providing a delicious dairy-free alternative. Narra has truly won me over with its delectable oat milk lattes, making it a delightful indulgence in every sip.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

AWAKE Chocolate

Carlino D
10 Reviews
11 days ago

Experience

delicious! Indulgence meets energy in AWAKE Chocolateโ€”a true delight for chocolate lovers seeking a boost. From the vibrant packaging to the velvety texture, each bite is a heavenly experience. With a perfect balance of sweetness and quality cocoa, AWAKE Chocolate is a treat to savor. Energizing caffeine gently invigorates without jitters, keeping you going throughout the day. From Dark Chocolate to Milk Chocolate, AWAKE offers flavors to suit every mood. Vegan and gluten-free options ensure inclusivity. Conveniently accessible, AWAKE Chocolate is the ultimate companion for those craving a sweet, energizing escape.

Worth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?