Mille Moon Diapers

4.3 9 Reviews

Mille Moon sells luxury baby diapers, training pants, and wipes.

Mille Moon Diapers Reviews

Mille Moon Diapers reviews

4.33

78% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

9 reviews

4 months ago

They're so soft! Hands down the softest diapers I've ever purchased. I wish their materials were a little "cleaner" - they're an OK option. I ultimately opted for a brand that uses cleaner materials/ingredients.

4 months ago

We LOVE our Millie's! We were Pampers Swaddlers users for a long time, but had a lot of blowouts. Did not like the feel or absorbency of Huggies. Tried Coterie which were great, but did not fantastic enough to be worth the price. Millie's for the win! So soft, so absorbent, and gentle on our babe's sensitive skin! And so reasonably priced! Given that they are a Target exclusive, I wish they would be more mindful of stock at their stores.

4 months ago

We love Millie Moon! When my son was tiny, we used mostly Pampers because that’s what my mom used with my 3 younger siblings. Come to find out, the placement of the padding did NOT work for his body—I’m talking blowouts all the time and nightly (like 2-3x a night) pee leaks, despite sizing up. Then we turned to Huggies, then Honest…then we discovered Millie Moon! First, we loved how soft they are. Then we loved their absorbency and lower price point compared to bigger name brands. Lowest priority were the cute designs and the fact that my son’s middle name is Moon, so it was cute to see it on his diapers! He has since learned to use the toilet, but still wears the Millie Moon training pants at naps and bedtime. I knew I wanted something soft and comfortable. We tried the Pull-Ups brand and they were AWFUL—not absorbent, stiff and plasticky, and worst of all was the blue tape on the sides that would literally jab into his little legs!!! As I was sending my coparent out on a scouting mission for Seventh Generation or Honest training pants (which apparently vanished off the face of the earth), he stumbled across Millie Moon and we snatched them up! It was great to see pull-ups from this brand that we already knew and trusted. I have seen some reviews talking about the new formula giving their children chemical burns—we haven’t run into this, and hopefully never will! Maybe the brand has changed back to their regular method. Either way, we will continue to use these until I finally work up to night training!

a year ago

We use the wipes and they re very soft and gentle on my son’s skin. Easy to clean up messes with and no strong scent

7 months ago

The softest diaper you will ever find. They truly are luxury. The don’t have the cleanest materials but they are pretty sustainable

a year ago

We switched from Coterie to Millie Moon when my son was just a few months old. They are so soft & we have minimal leaks and blowouts. The ability to scoop them on Target runs is also great!

9 months ago

Millie Moon diapers are my favorite among the five notable brands I've tried. In the four months of use, they've proven to be soft, rash-free, and have a great fit. No leaks or blowouts so far. I just wish they were more widely available than just at Target or online.

9 months ago

Received a free product from Mille Moon Diapers

I was able to receive a free sample. I didn’t think it was anything special. We haven’t used it since

7 months ago

These diapers are exactly what they claim to be luxury! They are by far the best brand of diapers I’d have used on my baby. They absorb amazingly and are the softest diaper out there.