Reviews

    Experiment

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really wanted to like this. But it make my face sticky and oily. I will not be using again

    Tractive

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Tractive

    I got this for a collaboration, but I genuinely love it! My dog has escaped our fence and her harness. So this gives me a piece of mind. I live all the insights it gives as well

    Magnetic Me

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We love these! We received some hand me downs when my son was 6 months and we got hooked! We have bought more. They are handy for diaper changes

    Dreamland Baby

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We received this as a Xmas gift for my son. We didn’t not like it. We put it on both ways and he still didn’t like it

    Dr. Browns

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We are a huge Dr Browns family. We loved their bottles, sippy cups and bottle sterilizer. We can’t recommend them enough

    Cerebelly

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We tested these out when my son was eating pouches and he didn’t care if their flavors

    Hello Bello

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We got this as a baby shower gift. Nothing special about them. Cute designs tho

    Mille Moon Diapers

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Received a free product from Mille Moon Diapers

    I was able to receive a free sample. I didn’t think it was anything special. We haven’t used it since

    Lovevery

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We got this when my son was 0-3 I think. I didn’t think it was worth it. We canceled it after that

    Nugget Comfort

    Level 1
    Allison HLevel 1 12 Reviews

    9 months ago

    We love this! It was bigger than I thought but my toddler loves it. We built anything from a fort to a jungle gym. Having two would be more useful