Linus

4.5 15 Reviews

Linus makes a variety of simple, elegant bikes and accessories for your everyday needs.

Best of Thingtesting
Linus Reviews

Linus reviews

15 reviews

2 years ago

I love riding the Linus Roadster Sport 3i. It’s stylish, quiet, and smooth ride; I get compliments of how nice it looks. I ride it to nearby places and in the evening to the park or the beach to enjoy the scenery and exercise. Owning this bike changed my lifestyle!

Feedback

Will Linus be using drive belt on the Roadster Sports 3i in the future?

2 years ago

I’ve had my Dutchi 3i for a few years now and I still get excited every chance I get to ride it. It’s perfect for a joyride, running errands, or popping out to pick up some takeout. I added a Linus oval basket to help with carrying things, and it works well but you do have to be careful with parking the bike on the kickstand if there is much weight in the basket. I find myself choosing my bike over my car any chance I get, and am considering dumping the car so I can justify buying the electric Ember e6100! That makes logical sense right??

Feedback

In order to add the oval basket to the bike, I had to remove my drink holder. Perhaps a basket with a built in cup holder would be nice!

2 years ago

I am on my third Linus bike. Forget the hype, one block on a Linus and you will realize why they are absolutely terrific. When I saw on Instagram and they found a few Gaston 3 models in their east coast warehouse, I rushed to their online store to purchase. As always the Venice shop is a chill place and the staff is friendly. It was set up properly and paid my track home to the Eastside a joy.

Feedback

Free Linus T with purchase! Size small please, lol

2 years ago

Linus combines quality, style and practicality to arrive at a bike that helps me be more the person I want to be. You think I'm exaggerating? get one for yourself and see! I am only an enthusiastic customer, 100% REAL REVIEW DARLINGS!

Feedback

In a dream world I'd love to see a partnership with Brooks, for a Brooks saddle for Linus. Or each bike could come with a beautiful thai massage therapist and a side car for them. Aside from those two things.... I don't know, maybe a third season of Flaked sponsored by Linus??? But really not much room for improvement.

2 years ago

Initial customer support when dealing with a bike that was delivered in a box damaged during shipping was very frustrating and difficult. After a few weeks of going back and forth, finally someone much more helpful got involved and helped resolve the situation. As for the bike itself, the gear cover tends to keep popping out to where the bike pedals oftentimes hits it and you can't pedal without causing further damage.

Feedback

When help is warranted, customer service can be more helpful in providing better instructions on what to do, esp when product boxes arrive beat up and have parts sticking out of the box. Customers don't anticipate receiving bikes in this condition and a little consideration would be most appreciated.

2 years ago

Excellent bike. Great craftsmanship and quality. Happy customer

2 years ago

Influencer for Linus

Bike came in with scratch marks Second time purchasing a bike from and definitely not the last but super bummed about all the little scratches

Feedback

Packaging

2 years ago

The rack is simply fabulous.

Feedback

Nothing, perfect experience.

2 years ago

I’ve been eyeing the Linus Dutchie 1 for a year or so before I finally pulled the trigger. When I did, it was great that I was able to have the item shipped to a local bike shop for assembly, at no additional charge.

2 years ago

Former employee

I bought a Linus Roadster 6 years ago as I wanted a simple elegant bike where I could put a baby seat for my lil one. We had many adventures on our bike. Now my bike is used for trips to the store and errands and for just cruising around. I have many bikes but this one I use the most as it is easy and comfortable.

Feedback

Love the bike, maybe more color options.

2 years ago

I love Linus bicycles-and just recently added the ember e-bike to my collection. It’s rare to find a product that combines beautiful, timeless design with top notch functionality, but Linus nails it. Love my Dutchis - I’m constantly getting compliments from strangers!

Feedback

I dream of a light pink electric bike ⚡️ 😁

2 years ago

Love my Linus! It’s great from cruising around Richmond, Va!

Feedback

None

2 years ago

We purchased 5 Linus bikes for our family. 3 for our kids and 2 for my wife and I. We find the quality to be very good and love the style

Feedback

We are very happy with them and enjoy riding them around town

2 years ago

Linus bikes are timeless. They have taken classic designs and updated them with modern components & fun accessories. They ride well with great geometry and look cool with their chic color palate and aesthetics. We bought one for my daughter for Christmas, and she won’t get off!