Leisure Project

59 Reviews

Leisure Project makes a hydration beverage with natural electrolytes, adaptogens, and nootropics to reduce stress and improve focus.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

5
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Leisure Project Reviews

2 months ago
Experience

Tastes amazing, has incredible ingredients like ocean minerals, magnesium, gaba, etc. I added it to a smoothie and I've been focused all day and calm!

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
🤝Friends with Leisure Project
Experience

An awesome, refreshing beverage option - not overly sweet, the perfect balance of unique flavor combos, and it's good for you! Plus, the branding is so cute and colorful. Definitely recommend!

Feedback

Nothing!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

What I enjoyed most about leisure is that they don’t use artificial flavors to bring their SKUs to life. The flavors worked really well, I enjoyed all three of them.

Feedback

Really this experience rocked. I was lucky enough to test all three. Can’t wait to use these mid day when I’m in need of a hydration pick me up.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
👀Nft holder
Experience

Leisure is an incredible product - refreshing and hydrating. I’m also a Leisure Creature holder and looking forward to building this together

Feedback

Nothing!

High qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Connor H's review of Leisure Project
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Super tasty drinks made by an awesome team, definitely recommend!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityTasty 😋Amazing website
Useful review?
6 months ago
👀Art director
Experience

Incredible! I got to taste at the Snaxshot event and it was awesome to see how many people came to try the beverage and said that they were apart of the early mint for Leisure Project. I am excited to see this company grow.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really wellSustainable products
jacqueline l's review of Leisure Project
Useful review?
6 months ago
🤝Friends with Leisure Project
Experience

Quite flavorful and refreshing. Too many other hydration drinks are too sweet or lack any flavor at all. this felt like it hit the perfect balance!

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Had a chance to try a sample at a beverage event. Super innovative product that tastes awesome and is capitalizing on a bunch of major trends in Web3, adaptogens, and better-for-you alternatives to mainstream products.

High qualityInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?