Jazeena

5 35 Reviews

Jazeena creates a nourishing body serum candle using organic botanical oils.

Jazeena Reviews

Jazeena reviews

5

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

35 reviews

7 months ago

I found Jazeena on Tiktok and when I found the brand on Thingtesting I was so happy. These products made me feel so relaxed and smell amazing!

a year ago

Perfect gift! Bought these for friends and they absolutely loved them!! Beautiful and loved the different scents.

a year ago

I fell in love with these candles! The scent of every one is so devine & heavenly, the consistency is perfect! Not greasy at all. I LOVE knowing that slathering all over my skin is not only safe but healthy for my skin. I'm purchasing the sample sets for gifts!

Feedback

Would love to see more bath/ products by this company! I love the ingredients used & feel like I'm treating myself Owner reached out when I had a question about our of stock product, which I thought how nice to take the time to do so. So thank you for your time & being so kind.

a year ago

Discount code

Jazeena’s body serum candle helps me to feel like I’m having a spa experience when I don’t have time to go to spa or when I look for a budget-friendly self-care. The aroma and the warmth from the candle (rose scent) puts me into a relaxed mood after long-hours and stressful days at work. The body serum candle moisturizes my skin well and doesn’t make my skin feels sticky. My skin feels smooth after several applications. Don’t be fooled by the subtle fragrance as the serum is melting because it smells wonderful after applying it on my skin after showering that can last overnight. Since then, I have purchased the serums as gifts to my family and friends. In addition, I love the simplicity and versatility of the serum’s container where it reminds me to enjoy life in its simplicity and how I can use it for other purposes, such as mini plant pot. Thank you, Jazeena, for creating these products that help us to unwind and smell the roses!

a year ago

Sale or special offer

The only body item you need!

Feedback

It’s a wonderful thing to give people and yourself as a gift. It’s a candle and body oil. And really the only thing you need in your bathroom to not only make your bathroom smell lightly of rose/fugue/santal. I don’t like body lotions or oils because I hate feeling sticky, but that’s means my legs are left dry. That’s where jazeena’s candle come in. The heat is warm enough to be warm on skin but not hot or painful. The oil is smooth on your skin and it’s absorbed in your skin allowing the skin to smell lovely as moisturized. It’s not oily in the sense that you won’t have to wipe it off on the towel or wash your hands. This really made me enjoy the after events of shower/bath.

a year ago

Love this product! I make any excuse I can to take a bath to light the candle. It feels so luxurious every time I put it on. It makes my skin feel silky smooth!

a year ago

I highly recommend Jazeena's body serum candles for anyone seeking a simple way to unwind and treat their skin to a little extra care. I love the way my skin feels after I pour it. It's not burning hot, which I like because I am extra sensitive to extreme temperatures. The candle's aroma is soothing and transports you to a state of tranquility, making it ideal for meditation, yoga, or simply unwinding with a good book. The candle is a welcome addition to my household, and my partner agrees. Will definitely order more.

a year ago

I love using this candle - it makes my skin so soft and helps me settle down from a chaotic day with the kids!

a year ago

Sale or special offer

I live in Canada and when I saw this product on instagram I had to have it! I ordered it and shipped it to my cousin in Florida and they shipped it to me and I'm sooo glad I got it! I absolutely love this. I love the branding as well, its phenomenal!

Feedback

I just want them to ship to Canada

a year ago

Sale or special offer

This is IT! Love slathering this moisturizing body oil all over and taking it all in—helps me unwind!