Hardpops

4.7311 Reviews

Hardpops makes a collection of alcohol-infused ice pops using no artificial sugars or dyes.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 11 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Hardpops Reviews

7 days ago
Experience

The best boozy popsicles I've tried! Love to support a woman-owned brand, and the flavors were great.

Good for gifts 🎁Works really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

Really refreshing and froze up just like push pops. Would be great for a summer picnic–discreet, sweet, and genuinely boozy. Always feeling a little something after a single pop.

Feedback

Flavors are good but slightly hand sanitizer-y aftertaste.

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Hard pops really add a bit of fun to any social event. I've purchased them for events, and always bring them along to the beach or throw them in a cooler and bring them on the boat in the summer - nice and refreshing. The flavours are amazing, and the size is just right! BIG fan. Great flavour. Great packaging. Great female-run business I am proud to support.

Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Great find! I tried the product in LA, then brought a box back to give to a friend for his 60th birthday. The ice pops (‘freezies’ here in Canada) are delicious and all natural, which I appreciate. Very sophisticated cocktail, not a sugary treat. The foil-type wrapping is lovely and soft and doesn’t cut your lips like traditional freezie plastic does, and you don’t end up with a bright pink or blue tongue. They froze well, which was a surprise given the alcohol. Very hip branding made them fun to come consume publicly, definitely not kidddie pops. I emptied one into a cocktail glass and added soda water — amazing!! We are boaters and beaches, so for sure we will be buying more of these portable treats. Our friend loved his gift BTW and stowed them away right away, so he didn’t have to share. Five stars from this chickee ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Feedback

Looking forward to more flavours. Pimm’s maybe, or something else herbal. Would love to see a special Christmas pack.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Laura M's review of Hardpops
Useful review?
4 months ago
💰Invested in Hardpops
Experience

Hardpops is the best tasting boozie ice pop ever created. The Yuzu Mango is my favorite, but the Mojito is equally delicious. I can’t wait until they launch new flavors!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Hayden F's review of Hardpops
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

It’s like a tropical vacation for your tastebuds. Although it was mid-winter and I was bundled in a hoodie when I had my first Mojito hardpop… upon first taste, I was instantly transported poolside with vacation mode fully activated on my tastebuds. What a delightful and refreshing treat! The perfect blend of flavors—not too sweet, not too sour… and best of all, no mixing, muddling or delicate glassware required. Snip, tip and enjoy. Excited to bust these out next time I’m ACTUALLY poolside. 10/10

Feedback

More flavors!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

LOVE THESE !! Literally such a cool product. 11/10.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellTasty 😋
Useful review?
5 months ago
Experience

I'm obsessed with Hardpops, especially the mango flavor. My friends and I love having them around the pool and on a sunny day on the patio. They are seriously so much fun and make me super nostalgic for my childhood.

Feedback

Hope they come out with even more flavors!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Hardpops are the the perfect (boozy) summer treat! They’re not too sweet and very refreshing. They are a cool treat to have for guests also perfect to serve for a happy hour. The mojito flavour is my favourite, so good!

Feedback

I would love to see more flavours.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Ashley M's review of Hardpops
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Fresh, delicious, fun, nice buzz! Love Hardpops!!💙👍🙏

Feedback

No improvement just a few more fun flavours. Great so far. I highly recommend this great, refreshing boozy freezie….hardpops!!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Tasty 😋Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?