Gush

4.88 • 17 Reviews

Gush creates sustainable air-purifying paints that eliminate indoor airborne pollutants and have no toxic emissions.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Recommend to a friend

Gush Reviews

Start a review
2 years ago
👀Consultant

Experience

It really removes odors as promised. We had a buckets of fried chicken and the smell was gone from the space in a couple of hours. 10/10 would recommend

Feedback

More color options but given the innovation and tech behind it, I am still happy with the existing range.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable products
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

It was a very positive experience from the moment I made an enquiry about the paint till the completion of the paint job. What I really like about the paint is it is zero voc and that it has dehumidifying properties. Lydia and Serene were able to answer my questions and provide excellent advice. The painters were professional and did an excellent job.

Feedback

Nil

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

we loved our experience from start to end

Feedback

not really.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money 💸Works really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Painted gush in my grill shop, my investment office and my home. Odourless. Feel refreshed daily. For grill shop, grill fumes and smell go away quickly. amazing

Feedback

Product is amazing. Service delivery is great. Price is reasonable.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Fuss-free experience. Easy coordination from liaising with staff to actual painting day

Feedback

Nil Satisfied

Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
2 years ago
💼Works for Gush

Experience

I DIY and painted my room with gush, it was easy as there was no smell, it was also quick drying. I could sleep in my room on the day itself when I finish my paint job. Also to mention that I have my cats litter box in my room, it really helps with the odour control. Would totally recommend anyone to try ut.

High qualityWorks really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 years ago

Experience

Not only did Gush's paint live up to expectations, but they also had an extremely helpful and supportive customer service team that worked tirelessly to get my paints to me as soon as they could. Overall, the color selection is very impressive and it's so much more vibrant and up to date with millennial trends.

Feedback

The usability of the website can definitely be improved, it was a little hard to navigate and some of the functions were not working.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
2 years ago
💼Works for Gush

Experience

My husband and I grill meats regularly and the smoke will fill up my kitchen to living area. Since I've gotten my walls painted with gush, the smell lingers for a shorter period of time and clears my space of all odours. It's really quite amazing.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

It was a very smooth and pleasant experience. Gush provided a sample size paint of our choosing to ensure that we are satisfied and the painting process was professional and efficient. We would recommend Gush to anyone looking to paint their house!

Feedback

NIL

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a year ago

Experience

Chose Gush paint for its zero voc and air purifying properties. Service was fantastic and the team went above and beyond their call of duty.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?