Gush

4.88 β€’ 17 Ratings

Gush creates sustainable air-purifying paints that eliminate indoor airborne pollutants and have no toxic emissions.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 17 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Gush Reviews

πŸ‘€Consultant
Experience

It really removes odors as promised. We had a buckets of fried chicken and the smell was gone from the space in a couple of hours. 10/10 would recommend

Feedback

More color options but given the innovation and tech behind it, I am still happy with the existing range.

Innovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSustainable products
10 months ago
Experience

It was a very positive experience from the moment I made an enquiry about the paint till the completion of the paint job. What I really like about the paint is it is zero voc and that it has dehumidifying properties. Lydia and Serene were able to answer my questions and provide excellent advice. The painters were professional and did an excellent job.

Feedback

Nil

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Alice L's review of Gush
a month ago
Experience

It was a very smooth and pleasant experience. Gush provided a sample size paint of our choosing to ensure that we are satisfied and the painting process was professional and efficient. We would recommend Gush to anyone looking to paint their house!

Feedback

NIL

Lovely customer supportCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
2 months ago
Experience

we loved our experience from start to end

Feedback

not really.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityInnovative productWorth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really wellSmells amazingAmazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Kw L's review of Gush
2 months ago
Experience

A very pleasant experience since day 1 when I met Serene during house visit for quotation. Serene was very approachable and fast at answering my questions. The painters were very friendly too and they did a good job from the preparation to the painting and finally putting back furnitures and the wall mounted shelves. Overall I am very satisfied with my house's new look and definitely will reccommend to others :) And I love the colours available. Spoilt for choice!

Feedback

I hope Gush will come up with paints for doors, doorframes and gates too so that everything will be earth friendly

Lovely customer supportLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
3 months ago
Experience

Chose Gush paint for its zero voc and air purifying properties. Service was fantastic and the team went above and beyond their call of duty.

Lovely customer supportInnovative productLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
4 months ago
Experience

Fuss-free experience. Easy coordination from liaising with staff to actual painting day

Feedback

Nil Satisfied

Worth the money πŸ’ΈWorks really well
4 months ago
Experience

Chose to use gush for my newly renovated home due to its wide selection of trendy colours! Not only is their paint environmentally friendly, it is also zero odour - making it super hassle free as I was able to sleep in the same room shortly after painting. Super responsive and friendly too :)

High qualityCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
5 months ago
πŸ‘€Intern
Experience

Great experience! Was re-decorating the space at home and used gush paint for one of the feature walls, absolutely loved that there was no odour and the colours looked wonderful in the lighting at home! Would definitely purchase again for bigger panels of wall.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellSmells amazingSustainable products
6 months ago
πŸ’ΌWorks for Gush
Experience

I DIY and painted my room with gush, it was easy as there was no smell, it was also quick drying. I could sleep in my room on the day itself when I finish my paint job. Also to mention that I have my cats litter box in my room, it really helps with the odour control. Would totally recommend anyone to try ut.

High qualityWorks really wellLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Kimmie Y's review of Gush
6 months ago