Gush

4.9 25 Reviews

Gush creates sustainable air-purifying paints that eliminate indoor airborne pollutants and have no toxic emissions.

Best of Thingtesting
Gush Reviews

Gush reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

25 reviews

3 years ago

Consultant

It really removes odors as promised. We had a buckets of fried chicken and the smell was gone from the space in a couple of hours. 10/10 would recommend

Feedback

More color options but given the innovation and tech behind it, I am still happy with the existing range.

9 months ago

Friends with Gush

Completely odourless paint! Pleasant to use for repainting at home. Love the colour selection and it’s affordable too!! Highly recommend!

9 months ago

I LOVE the curated selection of colours! It’s diverse without being overwhelming. Very beautiful.

9 months ago

Got myself Gush paints cause my cat has asthma. Happy to say he is doing much better now hehe! It had zero smell so I didn’t have to worry about moving my cat somewhere else when the walls were being painted. 💕

9 months ago

Gush was surprisingly good- the paints really had no odour, the Color quality was thick and beautiful-I chose the beesechurger color and it covered my white walls perfectly! Fantastic after effects!

9 months ago

Iconic colours. Iconic paint. Iconic brand. I painted my bedroom to give these paints a little test run. The colours are absolutely stunning. The painting process was pretty easy, and as a chronic DIY-er, I’m happy to report just how odourless these paints are. I didn’t get any headaches, and could sleep in my own bed that day itself. The air-purifying feature works too - my air-purifier reported lower levels of VOCs than before. After this experience, I’ve no choice but to paint my entire house with Gush. It’s a no brainer.

9 months ago

Gush paints are amazing and would recommend it to all my friends and family!

9 months ago

Voc free, formaldehyde free, odourless. Probably the best and affordable option in the market.

9 months ago

Gush has redefined the game of what paint means - blending aesthetics with functionality and sustainability! I bought some paints for my elderly parents 5 years ago to solve their persistent mould issues and mould has never returned since due to the paints' strong anti-moulding capabilities. It also definitely helped alleviate some sinus symptoms!

2 years ago

It was a very positive experience from the moment I made an enquiry about the paint till the completion of the paint job. What I really like about the paint is it is zero voc and that it has dehumidifying properties. Lydia and Serene were able to answer my questions and provide excellent advice. The painters were professional and did an excellent job.

Feedback

Nil

2 years ago

It was a very smooth and pleasant experience. Gush provided a sample size paint of our choosing to ensure that we are satisfied and the painting process was professional and efficient. We would recommend Gush to anyone looking to paint their house!

Feedback

NIL

2 years ago

we loved our experience from start to end

Feedback

not really.

2 years ago

A very pleasant experience since day 1 when I met Serene during house visit for quotation. Serene was very approachable and fast at answering my questions. The painters were very friendly too and they did a good job from the preparation to the painting and finally putting back furnitures and the wall mounted shelves. Overall I am very satisfied with my house's new look and definitely will reccommend to others :) And I love the colours available. Spoilt for choice!

Feedback

I hope Gush will come up with paints for doors, doorframes and gates too so that everything will be earth friendly

2 years ago

Chose Gush paint for its zero voc and air purifying properties. Service was fantastic and the team went above and beyond their call of duty.

2 years ago

Fuss-free experience. Easy coordination from liaising with staff to actual painting day

Feedback

Nil Satisfied

3 years ago

Chose to use gush for my newly renovated home due to its wide selection of trendy colours! Not only is their paint environmentally friendly, it is also zero odour - making it super hassle free as I was able to sleep in the same room shortly after painting. Super responsive and friendly too :)

3 years ago

Intern

Great experience! Was re-decorating the space at home and used gush paint for one of the feature walls, absolutely loved that there was no odour and the colours looked wonderful in the lighting at home! Would definitely purchase again for bigger panels of wall.

3 years ago

Works for Gush

I DIY and painted my room with gush, it was easy as there was no smell, it was also quick drying. I could sleep in my room on the day itself when I finish my paint job. Also to mention that I have my cats litter box in my room, it really helps with the odour control. Would totally recommend anyone to try ut.

3 years ago

Works for Gush

Really glad that gush has redefined my understanding of paint, not just by making it without VOCs, but also purifying away pollutants from my home as well! With amazing colors too, it's taken my home to the next level in cleanliness and health! I'm not worried about mold and funky odors hanging around anymore, and it's a really assuring vibe to come home to:)

3 years ago

Awesome experience!! Also great customer service.