Gratsi Wine

4.3 11 Reviews

Gratsi Wine sells Mediterranean-inspired, low sugar boxed wines at an affordable price.

Best of Thingtesting
Gratsi Wine Reviews

Gratsi Wine reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.27

Best of Thingtesting #8 in Wine

78% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

11 reviews

All11Gratsi White2Gratsi Red1Gratsi Rosé1

21 days ago

I bought the Rose. It was competitive with a Rose in the twenty dollar a bottle area. I liked how fresh it tasted and shipping was prompt. Love the next to no sugar. Did not upset my stomach and no headache. Will buy again.

Gratsi Rosé

2 months ago

I love this red. Taste is great and the difference in the morning is very noticeable. No headache at all. They were also really helpful with sending me my free glasses after I forgot to include them.

2 months ago

Deliveries are a pain, constantly giving 4 hr windows and being outside of or rescheduling.

Gratsi White

2 months ago

I was a bit afraid to try this wine but really happy I did. It’s been great. I have had the box opened for about 7 days now and it still tastes great. I like a dryer wine and usually stick with a Malbec or Cabernet for the lower sugar content. I bought a Gratsi white and Rose for my daughters but have not yet tried them. Hoping they have the same great taste as the red.

Gratsi Red

3 months ago

This wine is exactly what I’m looking for! It’s a delicious red wine that is not heavy at all……nice and clean and crisp without any aftertaste or bite to it. For me to find a wine that I didn’t start sneezing and blowing my nose after I drank it, says it all.

3 months ago

Becoming one of my favorite reds. No sugar, robust, warm, and satisfying. I use it in my spaghetti and it puts it over the top.

4 months ago

I decided to try the Gratsi white because of the zero sugar. I was pleasantly surprised as to how much I enjoyed this wine. I enjoy pinot grigio wine. This was similar. Not sweet at all! Well worth the expense.

Gratsi White

a year ago

This review is for their Old Country White. I really wanted to like this wine, but it was too sweet for my taste. Not very complex. At $44 a box, there are better options out there.

Feedback

I was supposed to receive a deck of cards and glasses with my order, but didn't get them. No big deal, as I don't need those items, but slightly disappointing.

a year ago

I bought a combo pack of red and white and enjoyed both. I'm normally a sauvignon blanc drinker and found the white to be lighter and less citrusy than a sav but not too sweet (definitely not leaning moscato). They went down easy and kept our house stocked on while for quite a while. My husband enjoyed them as well. I also liked the little tumblers that came along with the boxes. All that said, I wasn't impressed enough with the flavor to stay subscribed. I prefer to try different wines and like some complexity to the flavors.

Feedback

I think the determining factor on whether you'll like this or not really just depends on what you're looking for. If you want an easy-drinking everyday wine and aren't interested in exploring different blends and flavors, this may be a great option for you. If you tend to lean the other way, you'll probably get a little bored of the flavors. But, I would recommend this to friends who just want a nice table wine to please a crowd.

a year ago

I bought the combo pack which included red, white, and Rose. The red had a bold flavor and the white was refreshing and fruity. I loved the red and white. The Rose was good but I don't think I would get it again. It may be the fact that I am not a big Rose person, to begin with. My husband enjoyed both the red and white as well.

Feedback

I will order again because I enjoyed the wines and I like the fact that they are somewhat healthy as well. I encourage anyone that is considering trying the wines to do so.