Frame Fitness

4.1 14 Reviews

Frame Fitness offers a foldable pilates reformer along with access to low-impact, full-body workouts taught by professional instructors.

Frame Fitness Reviews

Frame Fitness reviews

4.14

79% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

14 reviews

7 months ago

First of all this reformer is so beautiful! It’s so creative how they’ve designed the weights, everything about it is so innovative and machine is so sleek it makes the room it’s in look so good. Now let’s talk about the comfort, I think it’s perfectly padded and the whole machine is easy to use and really great quality. I use to have another reformer at home and I’m so glad I switched. Now let’s discuss the classes!!!! I love how more classes get added and I can discover new ones in real time. With my old machine I had I was rotating the same videos on my iPad or relying on my own memory to decide my work out, so my workouts were much shorter as a result lol. I have 2-3 teachers I love!! Which is exactly how it was when I would go into a studio. I’d have my favorite teachers and I’d be limited to the houses they have! Now I can take my favorite class whenever the heck I want!!! My sister in law lives next door and she comes over and uses my machine too! She takes completely different classes. I love how the classes cater to both our preferred styles of Pilaties. The only thing I would change is make it louder. I tend to push myself harder the louder the class lol. But I bet my neighbors are happy it won’t let me turn it into a night club 🤣.

9 months ago

I am obsessed with my Frame Reformer! Set up was so easy and the system was so intrusive that I was able to start using it for real classes the day I received it. I work out nearly 7 days a week and before my machine arrived I was really frustrated that I wasn’t seeing better progress. Within days of starting on the reformer I was already noticing longer, leaner lines on my body. I was still able to keep my consistent 30 min workouts (didn’t have to do longer) but seeing more toning than I had been in months. I use my machine religiously, it’s such an efficient workout and I can feel myself getting stronger while I do it, without injuring myself. I am a huge fan of Pilates and love the range of classical to power - really gives variety and opens you up to new moves even if you have been a long time Pilates student. It doesn’t hurt that it’s beautiful to look at too! Couldn’t recommend the machine more highly.

9 months ago

I recently purchased the Frame Fitness Pilates reformer, and I couldn't be happier with my decision. This piece of fitness equipment has truly transformed my workout routine. As an avid Pilates lover who used to attend 4-5 Pilates classes per week, this has been a true game changer for me! Here are some of the reasons why I'm so pleased: Convenience: Having a Pilates reformer at home means I can work out whenever it suits me, without having to travel to a gym or studio. It's a time-saver and allows for a more flexible schedule which is ideal for a Mom of 3 small children. Variety of Exercises: The reformer offers a wide range of exercises and classes to target different muscle groups and intensity levels. It's like having a personal Pilates instructor at my disposal 24/7, guiding me through various routines. Builds Strength and Flexibility: Since I started using this reformer consistently, I've noticed significant improvements in both my strength and flexibility. It's been fantastic for toning muscles and increasing my overall fitness level. Quality Construction: The build quality of this at-home Pilates reformer is exceptional. It's sturdy, durable, and feels like a professional-grade piece of equipment. I have confidence in its longevity and it’s stylish and really elevates the aesthetic of my home gym. Comfortable and Adjustable: The Frame reformer is designed with comfort in mind. The padded carriage, adjustable resistance settings and the large screen make each session enjoyable. Results: Perhaps most importantly, I've seen tangible results in terms of improved core strength, posture, and muscle tone since incorporating the Frame Pilates reformer into my routine. In summary, I wholeheartedly recommend the at-home Frame Pilates reformer to anyone looking to enhance their fitness journey. It's a worthwhile investment that offers convenience, variety, and real results, all in the comfort of your own home! I can’t rave enough about this product!

9 months ago

My wife and I bought this for our Cottage and we absolutely love it. Yes "We"... I never thought I'd be into pilates, but now I wish I had it when playing sports. The wide range of classes is perfect, as she essentially could be teaching classes and I'm still learning I have certain muscles every time I use it. Product delivers on its promise and actually opened me up to the world of pilates, which otherwise I never would have. All around 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.

9 months ago

Pilates has always been such an elite workout that is so good for the mind, body and soul. The Frame Reformer was such a genius idea! With my busy schedule it’s so hard to make the time to get out to classes which is why I love having this reformer at home ! Classes on hand when I want and it’s beautifully designed ! Best purchase you can make for yourself.

9 months ago

This is an excellent product that provides a truly in-person class style training. The reformer is easy to use, the variety of classes and different ability levels provided are great, and most especially the customer service is stellar. All my questions and needs were answered immediately. Would 100 percent recommend!

9 months ago

I love my Frame Reformer! It is an impressive and legitimate reformer, it’s unique and beautiful in its design. The only thing I wish was different is that it was extended for a head rest, then it would be perfect! The classes are amazing, I love the screen and the classes offered, especially for a beginner like me…it is amazing having one right in my home!!! I like how everything is easily adjustable and there’s a great video from the founder who explains all the set up. It is a legit workout!!! I feel so good and even sore from the muscles I didn’t know I had lol Def recommend if you’re looking for an at home reformer!

9 months ago

Customer

My wife bought a Frame Reformer and I am on a 33 day streak! It’s not only beautifully designed but the power classes are great. Sina is awesome!

9 months ago

Customer

I am 💕OBSESSED💕 with this Frame reformer! I don’t even know where to start with how fabulous it is. It’s easy to use and the classes are so helpful, fun and engaging. I enjoy so many of the different Frame teachers. You are never bored with all of the variety of classes and I’m constantly learning different Pilates moves on the Frame reformer. The classes are amazing in terms of how the instructors guide and help you with refining/correcting your form and they offer a variety of beginner to advanced classes. I’m constantly challenged, and I have completely noticed a difference in my body! The machine itself is smooth and well made. It’s easy to use and I appreciate how there are springs on the front and the back to increase the variety of different movements you can explore. Furthermore, it’s nice that you have the ability to be able to shift it around because most Pilates reformers are too heavy to move. It might seem like an expensive piece of equipment but that’s because it’s super high-quality and you will still come out saving money, considering how much you pay for one Pilates reformer class in a studio! The Frame reformer and classes deserve 10 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

9 months ago

Frame Reformer has been a game changer in every sense. It’s taken my fitness journey to new heights, and I couldn't be happier with the results!!! It's compact and doesn't take up much space, and the easy setup means I can jump into my workouts quickly! Its quality and convenience are second to none. I can confidently say it's one of the best fitness purchases I've ever made, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to others looking to transform their health and wellness!!

10 months ago

Shady business practices, cheaply made equipment, rude customer service, and overpriced products

10 months ago

Horrible customer service. Carriage is so small that head hangs off. Monitor is useless in reverse position. Straps are flimsy. Machine is poorly made.